B6 LSD GearBox (2wD)

hello...azam and impreza...ples dont off topic ok...
or this thread will be blocked...hehehe...

no lah...azam..u aaa...cannnot keep secret..ooo..

eemm...just learn from my frend....cz he use the ford sampan (TX3) then,he doing some modification on his engine(B8)...like change the turbo, intercoler,n a lot on head...so now he get 223hp at 1.2 bar.....but stil cannot beat VR4 (saga VR4)is only 216hp...
so im helping him(advise) to use LSD B6 GB...hehe...cz with b6 GB non lsd...the tyre always spining when he on starting..so from there...i got some knowlage about mazda engine....

Nice info.
But there's many theory if u wanna beat somebody cars..

Bydaway thnks 4 sharing..

eemm...dont say like that la ....that's info nothing la..
that true mr azam...many theory we can do on that car...only cz of $$$$...make the cutoff our mission..hehe

at ipoh easy to find the B6 GB with LSD?

HAahahaha...
Everyone got problem with $$$.Mazda and Ford item are very rare in ipoh,xspecially gbox.Got gbox but no driveshaft.Susah lor...But other item still can find!

just one g/b with LSD.I didn't check it seriously.But from da info the g/b aritu i survey is b8 2wd LSD..

azamnecrone said:
Manong ur sound like web admin.hehehe.R u admin?

web admin is my brother in law...
so watch out..k..
hahahaa:angry_smile:

manong said:
web admin is my brother in law...
so watch out..k..
hahahaa:angry_smile:
i tought ur Step father of your mother husband is webadmin..Hehehehe/Dats why ur acting like admin..

p/s: bapak tiri laki mak kau = Step father of your mother husband

jgn marah ye manong.Just kiddingla...

impreza_lanz2 said:
eemm...dont say like that la ....that's info nothing la..
that true mr azam...many theory we can do on that car...only cz of $$$$...make the cutoff our mission..hehe

at ipoh easy to find the B6 GB with LSD?

one B6T gearbox from kelang had been sold to kedah person just for RM730 without driveshaft.. drive shaf no need to wory.. can custom made for RM250..

RM730 is dam cheap for a lsd gearbox

flatlander525 said:
one B6T gearbox from kelang had been sold to kedah person just for RM730 without driveshaft.. drive shaf no need to wory.. can custom made for RM250..

RM730 is dam cheap for a lsd gearbox

eemm...i know that..i msg to mr (i dont his name) last sunday nite n asking him about dat gb...but he said, he just sell it at evening..ohh god....melepas again...how do u khow ?u buy that gb ka?

Tarakla.I'm still in ipoh.Prefer to go there just to change my shoes (Sport rim) but maybe nor right now.Mau rayala kawan.Budget lari...

eemm....im just thingking wanna pow ur GB .....hehehe...tarak ka?....
budget lari but still planning to get brand new sprot rim?.....hehe