B6 LSD GearBox (2wD)

siot jer?pepandai je kata aku byk duit...

u know,manong is much richer than me...

manong...azam budget his money for angpow la....each angpow RM10.....
lets raya azam house for angpow......

theres 2 lantis GB 1 is 1.8 another one 2.0v6 lsd. the lsd one is rm2000 without drive shaf at s.petani.. happy crying hehe..

impreza_lanz2 said:
manong...azam budget his money for angpow la....each angpow RM10.....
lets raya azam house for angpow......
hahahaha.If u come to my house this raya,i'll give you angpow rm10.But only you,bcoz i never meet you.For other i give u all my smile.Smile also pahala what?More valuable than angpow..hehehehehehe:angel_smile:

azam very nice ur word la....hehe....evrything is for pahala kan.....so...RM10 is nothing than pahala....so,i want angpow...can recover our petrol...hehe

flatlander525 said:
theres 2 lantis GB 1 is 1.8 another one 2.0v6 lsd. the lsd one is rm2000 without drive shaf at s.petani.. happy crying hehe..

peerrrhh...too far...sg petani ...if sg besi or sg buloh,i'll go there...

Hahahahaha.Just kiddingla.I'f ur not busy or in ipoh u can call me and we meet.But no need la for you just to come to my house dis raya semata2 want the rm10 angpow.Buat rugi petrol je.If u passby ipoh,just contact me.k?

im oso kidding la azam...
thanks for ur invitation k...insyallah...if i got to be there i'll get u n we meet up...n yamcha(after out ramadhan la)...hehehe

huhuhuu.No hal bro..but I'm curios la.what car u had?N how come u know about mazda/ford if u doesn't have mazda/ford car?Such a great honour to meet you.Your knowledge is very powerfull!!!

sg petani....not 2 far lor....best item ma...must sacrifices...go go...

http://www.b6b8.org/motorsports/e107_images/emotes/ym/1bebel.gif http://www.b6b8.org/motorsports/e107_images/emotes/ym/1bebel.gif http://www.b6b8.org/motorsports/e107_images/emotes/ym/1bebel.gif ha ha ha ha ha..

eemm...2 far for me..but for manong just short distennce cz manong car can go 300km/h...hehe....he take 1/2 hour to ipoh from shah alam...

flatlander car the fastes bg ever build....speed ...ooo...my god....
better u pm him.....

impreza_lanz2 said:
waa...manong dont merendah diri la....i know ur car...hehe...
u know manong?Huhuhuhuhuh....saper tu manong?But, i tell u,manong car is japan tune spec.He buy his hafkat a get many gadget...

manong...ur tune in japan ?......fuuyoooo....i thing ur car only can go fast as F1 car...but oso got gadget anywhere....hehe...

No la.He buy hafkat to convert his BG.When he want to buy,dis fella select the hafkat is fully tune with a microtech inside + many types of meeter on the dashboard.Boost,Ex Temp,Water Temp,Volt Meter and many more..

azam...u...ar...
azam....borak je...
mine std stock...
factory setting je..