zan said:can i create a topic too?
between Kapal Selam and Kapal Korek, which is the more powerful???
pls give me your sincerest answer...muahahahahhaa
SataniC said:i wanna know which is faster...Boeing 747 or Boeing 777?how ar?
hattech-v said:i think selam more powerful then korek... kapal selam normally need more horsepower to dive in... hahhahahaha...
but if combine together.. aiyooo...
adibk10 said:all of u were fan of vtec,sure vtec win la.1sf of all vtec got many spare part not as mivec..huh..im not the vtec haters but my friend car mivec 1.8 vs vtec 2.0, n the result mivec 1.8 wins!!..for vtec1.6 vs mivec 1.6 for 402meters vtec wins.coz of the gear ratio of vtec really cun damn oooo!!!.i've seen a movie clip which is 2 years ago that 1.6 mivec losses to 1.6vtec in 3rd gear..gear 1 n 2 mivec wins.seketul kasi keluar.
zan said:can i create a topic too?
between Kapal Selam and Kapal Korek, which is the more powerful???
pls give me your sincerest answer...muahahahahhaa
Dino@Casper said:are you sure ah... 1.8 mivec wins... have u open a vtec n mivec and compare... okay 1.8 mivec is a rojak just like 2.0 vtec.. so it depends on the skills of the mechanic.. where else if u compare mivec 1.6 vs vtec 1.6(b16a) u will see the diff.. if u take 492 mivec vs B16b.. no need fight at all mans
sPoOn3838 said:My own opinion....!!!!
2 year s ago i was driving FTO Mivec Manual (top spec GPX)
race with civic type R which own by Hongkie! friend!!
quater mile!!!
1st gear go together;
2nd gear 1 car distance , the civic won my FTO;
3th gear sure i win lah... 2 litter mivec....
lol