B14 owner club!!

proton63t

Mar 21, 2007
And the EVO thinking to outrun a ferrari, and over-boost his engine block and kaput-ed the pistons and head......

Typical cases for SR20DET and Mivec Turbo too, muahahahaha

D3m0n|c

Aug 11, 2005
AMPANG
demonic

still memorise the blown Evo ?
Sweet memories that i wish to have again.. ha ha ha.. still see the evo now and then.. let see what happens in this couple of months.. from ur support cmng may be i can realize it again.. ha ha.. :biggrin:

wish i had taken up ur offer on the turbine.. now have 2 look for a replacement..

for u guys out there.. a B14 + Sr20det= not to be messed with...

but at the end of the day u wont believe it till u see it la..

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
the story continues....
the evo want to overtake the B14+sr20det but fail too. the evo over boost, exhaust keluar api, engine head also keluar api. while the B14 tapau the evo 10 car away.

like this kah??

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
i have seen S15 sr20det at youtube. not to be drift with.
hehe....

kenneth7x

Aug 12, 2004
hi all.. im a newbie in the thread
i guess we shud have a meet up one of these days.. anyone of u guys are coming to jaybee anytime soon??

im sure the jb boys will be glad to hold a tt speacially for u guys...

cheers!

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
hi all.. im a newbie in the thread
i guess we shud have a meet up one of these days.. anyone of u guys are coming to jaybee anytime soon??

im sure the jb boys will be glad to hold a tt speacially for u guys...

cheers!
u can find bro coolval and proton63t, they are the south park(south zone) member. haha....

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
how about B13 + sr20det? can mess with?
hehe....

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
haha....
SR20DET so powerful kah??
i just tapau 1 yesterday.
at town area at 12 noon. the sr20det got stuck in traffic jam, i use my bicycle to overtake it at the speed of 10km/h.
kekekekekekeke.........................

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
that is to share my experience marr...........
wai where is the evo3 story goes?

proton63t

Mar 21, 2007
Just added bodykits to my b14.....sending to spray tomoro :thefinger:

must look good when back home this CNY

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
put ur b14 pic in here.
let us see how sexy it is.

SentraGTS

May 27, 2004
evry1 share ur car pic mah

dont always talk talk only...

tmr i going to make another new sticker for my car.. make up for cny..

that day service my car, i use HKS oil oh!!!

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
no face to post my car pic here.
cozs i havent make up it yet.

sentrakit

Feb 2, 2008
Hi i'm new here, just got myself a b14 last month...
onli mod the exterior, the rest all still stock...

Hello people,

I would just like to get some advice. :confused:

I have a HKS Twin Plate Racing Clutch and my bearing are busted.

I need to buy the replacements and I need to know where I can get them and how to get them.

Is it possible for me to get them from the chop shop ?

Thanks in advance sifus, ;)