Autralian Spec Gen-2 (pic inside)

Ketip Kuku

Australian Spec Gen-2 (pic inside)

Australian spec....very nice....including front n rear lips...side skirt...spoiler....airbags....all in one package....original proton....RM 64 K....see to be suprised..... :rock:

proton Airbags??? here's a fact....
my fren's sister got involved in a crash with her Gen2...head on collison...and airbag didnt go off... teruk la... still cannot trust la malaysian product...

anyway, cool pics dude...

malaysia also got dis kind of model, a bit expensive than normal one.. and limited too, i think... but this australian gen2 look stronger than malaysian one... hurm if not wearing front seat belt, driving merc also airbag dont go off if crash...

ya la....malaysia also got....they called it highline what so ever....but the truth is the cars is made for australian spec....saled also in malaysia....mahal from standard one....RM 64 K....ada paham????

Any interior pictures of this H Line Gen 2? I am quite interested in getting the H Line model which comes complete with air bags, ABS, leather seats and trimming, and also comes with cruise control and all. I was just wondering if the interior is of the same quality as the original Gen 2. I mean, at first glance, the original Gen 2's interior gives me a very cheap plastic feeling and I was wondering it's the same on the H Line model.

for AT is 63,000...mt 59,000..so funny this ketip kuku...insane in the membrane...ada paham?????paham apa???u 2 x paham!!!!stupid post,no point...huhuhuhuhuhuhuhuh..

haiyaa.....this toe peck junior member only....malas mau layan....huhuhuhuhuhuhhhuhuhu....junior still junior....huhuhuhuhuhu..... :dancing2:

aiya... the Highline look the same as the gen2 after body mod la... nothing else on the spec ar? if only the body look smart... u oso can get it done from any body mod workshop here ar....

ya la....but if mod shop u will see uneven bodykits....not so smooth....some of them got tembak2 holes to install it....so ugly....this one it ori made bodykit.....no tembak2 n uneven surface.... :tee:

bo layan sudah...huhuhuuh,,just pointing out that there's no difference bettween specs and pricing between australian and malaysian models...cos mainly it will become another proton bashing forums without facts.uhuhuuhuhuhuhuhuuhuehhehehahahhahahahahahahha