Aura Convert Front Detomaso B'part!!!

onyx

just thinkin to convert my aura with face lift gtti to detomaso....anyone no any w'shop can do it???tqqq.....

Ijok or Cheras ok ?

Hi, done mine in Ijok, Sungai Buloh.
You can try a shop name "Dream Machine" in Cheras if u like... no dent or fiber required :)

both can

ijok its ok but quite far from kl....
not cheras aa tibun..but pandan mewah heheh....

ya ya correct, sorry. Cause sometimes i say pandan mewah nobody knows, so just hantam cheras.... simple.

YOu planning to change? All they need to know is where to cut, and how to hook it to the chassis and profile the perturbing extra from the fender.

already check wit them at dream machine but they don't wana do coz leceh!!! any other place recomended???!!!!tqqqq

how bout C&C at pandan indah? i heard last time they succesfully install it n the workmanship very nice oso

c& c also don wana do!!! already talk to mail there....

yo.
try go to MASTER GARAGE in malacca.they can do it.coz have 2 aura cvt front deto in malacca.

MASTER GARAGE? what da addres bro.. can sms to me at o123389675
ten u