Cars for sale

Auction: Subaru Impreza v8 STi

duanecn

year: 2003/2005
Condition: Original condition, tip-top, acc-free and no modification, except rear spoiler
Mileage : 33K plus as a 2nd car..
Original STi version 8
17" ori STi rim

Price: PM me your best offer and your contact number..
Please call 012-2911 481 if u r interested

to all Bros,

shoot me with your best offer... this car has not been to track nor off road racing.. tyres are still pretty good and hv just thoroughly service my baby...

• IMG_0014 copy.jpg
    IMG_0014 copy.jpg
    98.6 KB · Views: 3,939
  • IMG_0015 copy.jpg
    IMG_0015 copy.jpg
    97.7 KB · Views: 854
  • IMG_0013 copy.jpg
    IMG_0013 copy.jpg
    92.3 KB · Views: 774
if its 4 auction, dun think u knoe how it goes ..
start price ? n moreover if it starts at rm100k with only 1 bidder, dun think u'll let go lol.
so wuts the point of auctioning if u asked ppl to pm u the best offer .. ?:hmmmm:
not to flame ur thread but juz the way u did its kindda weird.

I guess its the classical " Lets see who can offer me the highest price " technique.

And it wouldnt work. Because half of the time the highest bidders will FFK and there will be timing clashes. The genuine buyers arent going to nicely wait for you to slowly get back to them only when you have no choice. After all there are a lot of procedures in selling a car especially if it includes loans...

Or else, why arent all car sales "auctions" ? Can get best price what.

thanks for the advice.. anyway.. i am going to let it go to the highest bidder.. well maybe most of the people will try to use this technique to lure higher price but not all..

again.. thank you guys for ur visits and 2 cents..

mileage is round 33k...

hmmm... my dream car.... rm115K. serious bidder here...

Bro 100k deal or not ....... how to get loan ??

is this real or not?
could seller give the closed date of this auction.. to get the winner

bid for rm120,100... auction! auction!

100K,I will withdraw my ASB...:proud:

Just kidding...B U M P for nice car!!