Interior and Cockpit

Lancer MR Mivec Dashboard for Auction!

kilbreed

Feb 22, 2005

I have a good condition Lancer MR Mivec Dashboard up for grabs to the highest bidder starting from RM30.00 ending at 12pm saturday 27th October 2007. Those interested, pls place your bid below.

Condition :
  • Good exterior, no cracks and sun damage at all
  • Airbag must be replaced or covered.
  • Missing Speedometer, A/C meter, side mirror adjuster, and lower panel.
  • includes gear stick console and steering console with electronics.
  • What you see in the picture is what you are bidding for.
Got it from my half cut and used the meters. Kept in my garage for far too long. Its from a 1996 Lancer MR Mivec.

Appropriate for those that already own a 96 lancer and above and wanting to change their old dashboards due to cracking and sun damage. Above whether it can fit in other cars, pls don't ask me as I am not a expert in dashboard fittings.

Call me if you are interested at 012-3052833 - Adrian . Location is in SS3 Petaling Jaya.

kilbreed

Feb 22, 2005
Last Call at the bar before 12pm Today! Highest bidder takes home a lancer dashboard seen above....

kete aku kena curi pada 10/08/2010 kt area umah nilai.kalau sape2 ternmpak @ syak tolong msg @tel no ni 0129501707@0178832331.....

lancer mx convrt evo6
warna kuning
sportrim enkei RP01 warna hitam (line biru)