asti front bonnet to let go...

Exterior and Body

asti front bonnet to let go...

over

asti front bonnet to let go...n other stuff...

Bonnet alredy gave to xcheong....got few other items to sell... pm me or call/sms @ 0123554249
momo steering, wise side skirt n mitsu plate holder

I also wanna sell my mitsu plate holder rm50 see pic

Last but not least....selling my momo wira LE steering. rm350 see pic

yo i have wira bumper same color as u... loc klang 0122245368 kelvin

bonnet pic i'll post later... bumper ori I alredy have lah....
~bump~

over said:
I also wanna sell my mitsu plate holder rm50 see pic

fren, can i book this item???
i'm not in kl this week, next monday i'll be in KL..
my location cheras/chan sow lin..
what is ur best price..:)

then my bonnet how?...x jadi amik la aishah?...anything,plz update me k!...hehe

over said:
Last but not least....selling my momo putera steering. rm350 see pic

bro how much can nego this item ? this is the one with the built in bosskit ?

by the way this is more likely for wira LE..not putra...

sHaZ said:
bro how much can nego this item ? this is the one with the built in bosskit ?

by the way this is more likely for wira LE..not putra...

Bro i think both LE n Putera using the same steeringlah....

shaz ugpm
fauzi7430 ugpm

http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b280/shazlyn/momoputra.jpg

bro this is momo putra..4spoke with moon/star button, momo wira LE.. 3 spoke like urs but with moon/star button n no built in bosskit.... its called momo daytona 4/putra, daytona 3/wira LE..urs is daytona 3...cheers mate

sHaZ said:

bro this is momo putra..4spoke with moon/star button, momo wira LE.. 3 spoke like urs but with moon/star button n no built in bosskit.... its called momo daytona 4/putra, daytona 3/wira LE..urs is daytona 3...cheers mate

Ic....now we know....yalah...ur rite...but wut u mean no built in bosskit??? my steering dun need boss kit....terus pasang saja like ori steering....so have built in boss kit lah rite???.....:confused_smile: :confused_smile:

over said:
Ic....now we know....yalah...ur rite...but wut u mean no built in bosskit??? my steering dun need boss kit....terus pasang saja like ori steering....so have built in boss kit lah rite???.....:confused_smile: :confused_smile:

no built in bosskit means u need a bosskit in order to installed it to ur car.. if no bosskit required means it is built in - means can fit to certain cars not all. Previously I used the same steering as u r selling..

Dendiar said:
no built in bosskit means u need a bosskit in order to installed it to ur car.. if no bosskit required means it is built in - means can fit to certain cars not all. Previously I used the same steering as u r selling..

yalah...i was under that impression...but when shaz said that my steering have no built in bosskit....I confius...:confused_smile: :confused_smile:

sHaZ said:

or.......maybe I miss understood????or........