TQTQTQ's...really meaningfull!!!...going to look this item at KK...
Yo Bro,
U stay in KK? maybe can meet with u one day... I'm from Labuan and always go to KK every month. Me oso drive lancer CS3

TQTQTQ's...really meaningfull!!!...going to look this item at KK...
Yo Bro,
U stay in KK? maybe can meet with u one day... I'm from Labuan and always go to KK every month. Me oso drive lancer CS3![]()
...but 1 thing I don't know... how the Ikeya Formula shifter function???![]()
...like 289 km/h (like our fren Pablo..)
http://i245.photobucket.com/albums/gg61/leymdali/0511200812242.jpg i'm talking about this...hehehehe![]()
Wei Zi, since when my car go 289 km/h lah ..... basket ....u typo error lah !!
U meant to type 189 km/h rite? this also need to remove "speed cut" lor ....:rolleyes:
***Pls. see my signature***
but you already got this rite?waiting to upgrading it only....How I wish I have this in my SLOW car..!!!!![]()
but you already got this rite?waiting to upgrading it only....![]()
How I wish I have this in my SLOW car..!!!!![]()
Guys,
Just get used item Apexi RSM. Price - RM600. (On progress). Is this item very sensitive?...How to check the condition when we buy something in different place?...EEEE...Is it easy to install?...
Wonderkit, u know how to install this?...hehehe![]()
Weiii...it's me lah...alalala...same location as u...just meet u last saturday night...ayayaya....![]()
Aiyaahh. though you from KK la bro. Next time put la u from Labuan.
TT again this saturday at same place? I'm playing futsal first tis saturday
Hehehe, sorry bro...just make editin' on profile...
This saturday?...sure...i bring another lancer too if he not offshore...Lgpun, byk benda mau tanya sm lu...
Skrg ni pening sikit, tak tau mn satu dulu...RSM pun best...Exaust tu pun mau upgrade (tgh cari and study dulu, huhuhu)...psl bodykit tu pun tgh pikir2 lg ni...dan lagilagilagilagilagilagilagi...![]()
but you already got this rite?waiting to upgrading it only....![]()
Don put it on yur 8th car i.e. Myvi SE bro!
Juz install it into yur well known fastest evo leh...confirm lagi bertambah laju adenye!![]()
I can bring u to see my mechanic bah. they know how to install it. Upgrade your brake first la bro.
p/s: why don't you try the pivot speed meter V
Woit...!!! Mana ada...??? Not even in my dream laaa EALT bro...I'm NOT like U, the KING & Bro Ley... Apa nampak, TERUS BELI...!!!! As for me, apa nampak semua pun MAU BELI...!!! Mana sama bro...!!!!![]()