Asia Pasific Rally Championship (APRC) in Johor

shazmi3

Mar 16, 2005
Damansara
Guys...

Me on behalf of Malaysian Rally organizer would like to invite Malaysia/Singapore Subaru owners to APRC round 5/MR7 in Johor on 10/08/07 - 12/08/07.

The FIA ceremonial start will be on 10/08/07 (Friday) at Danga Bay, Johor Baharu at 2100 hrs.

[FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica]The APRC5/MR7 is gearing up to be an exciting one with[/FONT] Karamjit (Evo), Cody Crocker (Subaru), Toshi Arai (Subaru), Katsuhiko Taguchi (Evo), Rozali (Evo), Gunaseelan (Putra 4wd), Perodua Rally Team (Myvi 4wd and Viva 4wd), SR motorsports (Subaru) and[FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica] whole host of awesome drivers in rapid machines[/FONT] [FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica]here ready to battle[/FONT].

more info u can log on to:

www.malaysianrally.com

Support our Malaysia Rally scene and See u guys there!!

DJmobile

Dec 13, 2003
any parking for subaru owners?
last time i went there, not easy to get parking...
espsically with danga bay limited parking..
may drop by on 10th, pls pm me..
can try to arrange a convoy also..
any one keens?

thanks..

sifu,

currently im searching for 4G94 block to mate with my 4G93T... currently using GT2835R...

wat conrod is suitable for 4G94..wat brand of piston is best to upgrade ???

can i use evo 2.3L crankshaft ???

advice needed....