Arospeed Adjustable Cam Pulley

can this cam pully put in 4g93t?

NOW available for VR4, EVO (4G63) and proton 1.3/1.5/1.6 single CAM

if interested do call or PM me aite..

ADJUSTABLE CAMPULLEY FOR MITSUBISHI 4G63 (VR4/EVO 1,2,3) price is RM500

ADJUSTABLE CAM PULLEY FOR MITSUBISHI SINGLE CAM 1.5/1.6/1.8

price is RM220... if interested do call me aite... 012 655 1601 (pyan) available

colour are blue and silver...

Originally posted by HoNdA[DNA]@Nov 13 2004, 10:49
I have several sets of Arospeed adjustable cam gears for sale.

*Very cheap. (NEW)
*Made from billet aluminium.
*Able to withstand up to 1000lb torque. No problem at all.
*Available for GSR 1.8, MIVEC, VTEC
*NEW... available for VR4, EVO (4G63) per pair is RM500
*Available for Proton Single CAM 1.3/1.5/1.6 one pc is RM220

Price : RM 400 nett for 1 pair... if take 1 unit.. price is RM210 nett

Interested please call 012 655 1601 (pyan)

for more pics please go to this link below

http://uk.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/bworkauto/my_photos
[snapback]500832[/snapback]​

allo bro installment can aaa?dont have enough money ler to buy,can or not?can or not?vely selious here bai?can aaa? :blink:

hahaha aiyoo.. this kindda cheap also want installment kaa.. if like that.. better dont play cars laa.. play TAMIYA.. then.. it's cheaper.. hahaha

honda dna...
what is differences btween aerospeed fuel regulator with others...? any advantages...? coz no one of my frez using it... they said aspeed is newcomer... don't wanna take risk... price too... :) b16a user...

aite... almost the same laa.. for NA ... or normal turbo can also can be use.. if u want racing type.. please do u SARD the type racing or the big one.. or FSE... aite.. by the way.. just to control ur fuel delivery to the fuel rail.. that's all..

anyone else want the campulley..

ermm.. of course can... for the 4G93 single cam is RM220 if u take 2.. then i'll give u RM210 each... the off set a bit different..

for the 4G93 twin cam is RM400 for both... interested do call me aite..