April Yong!

found from web hope no body posted before

april.jpg

april1.jpg

check at this.....the red shirt an blue shirt which one is april :hmmmm2: :hmmmm2:

april got twin :confused: :confused: :2in1:

The one wearing Blues...

Actually ApriL like blue colour.. :love:

Her birthday on 18th ApriL...
:biggrin:

:adore:im so so so sorry!! =) im still here,heheheh... i always wanted to log in here but i got no patient.. everytime oso i waited lik hell thn i du1 masuk ard.. too many stuff to load in here.. ish ish.. sorry lor guys =)

OMG ....... Must buy 4-D liao ...

Nyek, nyek, nyek .... I replied 1st ... hahaha ...

she's busy participating Miss World Malaysia 2008 ... Wish her all the best and Good Luck !!

watch 0:11, you'll see April....

Hie Guys,

Vote for your favorite Miss World Malaysia by killing the opposition.
So vote for April and click "Kill" on the other girls pages to dispose of them.
Remember.... to vote April don't click "Kill" on her page.

You can vote by visiting:
www.missworldmalaysia.com.my

Go check it out guys. There are some pretty ladies.
And don't forget to join our Facebook group "KillBeauty" as well.

wish u luck April..

add oil add oil.. Gam Ba Teh gAm bA tEh..

so wat r u guys waiting for..
let's start "Kill" the other girls..

April April April April April April April April April April..

:adore:im so so so sorry!! =) im still here,heheheh... i always wanted to log in here but i got no patient.. everytime oso i waited lik hell thn i du1 masuk ard.. too many stuff to load in here.. ish ish.. sorry lor guys =)

ApRiL......... :love:

hey u guys!! no need to kill others n save me lar.. i've been KILLED obv many ppl already.. my pics almost gone half.. hhmmm.. is ok lar,let it be,cannot make into final oso nvm geh =) hehehehe...

Life does not end after modelling anyway ... So plenty more opportunities for you.

If all else fails, could always ask Ah Neh Neh Murali for a job ... Hahahahah ...

wow ... gd luck to April on Miss Malaysia 2008 ...
all da best :wavey:

Fooohhhhh April, until today your topic here still hot eh?
lol... callingz la... I lost your number... :)

I want to lepak in this thread already, but need Eyong's approval or not i wont get any chance to lepak in S'ban anymore. Lol~