APEX'i N1 ekzos

how come is apexi n1 but jasma approved ?? :unsure:

Originally posted by 4agze@Dec 23 2004, 15:22
errr... apex'i N1 talak JASMA Approved ka? :huh:
Apexi N1 is not street legal (race use), so JASMA approval is not attained and stamped on them.

But there are some Apexi N1 original that does have JASMA approval, these ones are street legal and not as noisy.

Originally posted by EFN+Dec 23 2004, 15:28 -->
QUOTE (EFN @ Dec 23 2004, 15:28 )
--QuoteBegin-4agze
@Dec 23 2004, 15:22
errr... apex'i N1 talak JASMA Approved ka? :huh:

Apexi N1 is not street legal (race use), so JASMA approval is not attained and stamped on them.

But there are some Apexi N1 original that does have JASMA approval, these ones are street legal and not as noisy. [/b][/quote]
ooo... so JASMA items already got power cut laa... like original N1 e.g. add 10WHP but with JASMA Approved now only 3WHP... kekeke :lol:

then y my N1 didn't have any N1 trademark or any sticker or any stamp...???

:D

Originally posted by chinozie@Dec 23 2004, 17:51
then y my N1 didn't have any N1 trademark or any sticker or any stamp...???

:D
yalah... cos your car MCSB maa...

intake there so big.. but output so small... nice?

jasma is a standard ha? i tot it's a brand!

Originally posted by artnet@Dec 23 2004, 18:31
intake there so big.. but output so small... nice?

jasma is a standard ha? i tot it's a brand!
That's the recipe for power my fren. What you are looking at is the original N1 muffler which so many other manufacturer tried to copy.

You can find a lot of these copycats at Wai Heng, Wei Yip, Matola, Marco etc. And what they did was to copy the outer design only, but the internal is as straight as the pipe outside.

While true N1 designs are tapered at the neck (entry point) and gradually small in the middle outlet. Both JASMA and Non-JASMA N1s from Apexi, HKS, TODA, Ganador and Tanabe uses this design. Don't let the small hollow passage trick you hahahaha.

we bought this item from kedai potong lor.... not sure laa if this muffler comes from wei heng!! :lol:

JASMA is standard sound approval at japan.. like here laa... got JAS!!! :lol: still got people thought JASMA is a muffler brand? aiyohhhhh

If someone think this muffler fake or clone..... thanks for ur comment!

regards.....

this is not fake item..................i can conform that :)

yolk,
N1 that selling without full system,got chop with it.but not sure got JASMA or not...........emmi tot all N1 not JASMA approve hence only use in N1 competition.........???

so much discussion... no takers ka????? then when item sold, iseh... rugi la y dint i take it.. aiyaaa where to find... alo bro got one more??? hehehehehehe

i dun wan... just telling ppl komen so much but no one buying...

my personal opinion N1 ekzos sakit idung.. berdengung... hehe

:lol:
for whom love to loud ass.. hahahhahahaaha

update.. item available.... ! shiny like new!!!