Aluminum Adaptor Clip On Rm55

All Item Are Brand New
For Enquiry Pls Call 03 56317560

Payment Mayban2u
Postage Via Gd Express Rm10 To West Malaysia Rm 15 To East Malaysia

brader... COD can or not..
interested in the SAFCII Ltd Ed.
If it is just black in colour thats not Ltd.Ed.

sorry bro cannot cod ler
have to ship to you by mail
i only have the D1 only now

Yes.. it's the D1 I'm looking for. Gold Casing, Black Screen & White VFD rite? Brand New in Box complete with everything rite? I can ask my cousin to collect from your preferred location bro..(anywhere around PJ or Cheras) if u dun mind, he'll call u on behalf of me. Very serious buyer here.

ftzone said:
Yes.. it's the D1 I'm looking for. Gold Casing, Black Screen & White VFD rite? Brand New in Box complete with everything rite? I can ask my cousin to collect from your preferred location bro..(anywhere around PJ or Cheras) if u dun mind, he'll call u on behalf of me. Very serious buyer here.

u got pm

hi there EK_9 bro... i'm ftzone cousin bro..so where is your

location..?? pm me the detail and no. to call too..thanks.

Hks Ssqv Blow Off Valve Rm750 Optional Adaptor*

when you say RM55 for evo adaptor, do you mean universal or specifically to the car model?

lazzy said:
Hks Ssqv Blow Off Valve Rm750 Optional Adaptor*

when you say RM55 for evo adaptor, do you mean universal or specifically to the car model?

ohh that is adaptor for airfilter not ssqv

ssqv is the weld on or the clip on type

vafc2

4DoorWhore said:
dude u have pics of the D1 Edition VAFC2?

sorry dude vafc2 doesn't have D1 edition

bro,the ngk plug cable can fit wira?what colour?lite blue or dark blue in colour?

i check with my friend already , he say 85mm NA ,
what compression ratio ?