Anyone Whom Wants To Sell Kelisa Engine?

unknown-

Hie guys..im looking for a kelisa engine..the standard one..anyone whom wants to sell it or knows where am i to get it??and im also looking for a L5/L2 seat..thankx guyz!

hey~ i may wanna sell it.. but in july worr~ u can wait ernot? i may wanna change engine.. how much ur budget?

johnson_goh86 said:
hey~ i may wanna sell it.. but in july worr~ u can wait ernot? i may wanna change engine.. how much ur budget?
eh wat happen to ur bolt on project???? how come now goin to sell off ur engine.. oh changin to yrv izzit???:D

unknown- said:
Hie guys..im looking for a kelisa engine..the standard one..anyone whom wants to sell it or knows where am i to get it??and im also looking for a L5/L2 seat..thankx guyz!

i've got an EJ-DE kosong with a jammed crank la....want or not? heheh! just need to machine back the crank and get new bearings, and it'll be good as new! :)

unknown- said:

Please contact kelisa6009 aka Kai Meng, he got one for sale.:regular_smile:

that engine can masuk into kancil '99 model or not (660cc) ?
please pm me...

anyone still have kelisa 1.0 DOCH engine?(standard one).PM me.Also state the price & location.
TQ

Write your reply...