Anyone need this... ? Pivot Gadget for 4AGE

Ray

Pivot ACS-X Gadgets.
Bought this last month.. and never use it... test at batery and its functioned
This thing I bought at chop shop and its come from SVT Halfcut.

Selling at RM150 each nett.. its you take both... RM250 for all..

Regards,
Ray 012 933 7892

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v630/red_naf/DSCN3030.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v630/red_naf/dscn3028.jpg

what's that function? ohh... for svt only right?

i think 16v also can use.... or BT..
i dont have any diagram lor..

Already send an email to PIVOT USA to get the manual.. they reply and will sort it out ASAP.

I think this item same as APEXi AFC or else...

i think is adjust the air fuel mixture one ......same function like apex'i first generation AFC one button...

anyone want to trade in also can..
I need fender for ee90 left and right ( prefer white colour ) + top up RM100 nego.

If tis expensive, please let me know... thanks

fender

bro,

i got fender but ae92 sc model...
dono can fit or not with ee90...

u got the manual installation from USA yet, if do let me know...me interest, will PM u after u got the manual ok?....

Also calling u just now......but is not u???? u sure about ur PHONE NUMBER 0129337892 BRO????

ya lor... my no laa tu...
got reply from them... they said tis item produce last 5 years ago.... so they dont have the manual anymore... shitt! i ask them again to go and dig the store... be proud of that coz i still need to use their antique pivot! hahahahahahhaaha

the wiring looks like AFC 1 button lor... very simple...

RM200 for today!!!!! hahahahahhhhh
need money to buy steering rack!!!!! uwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!