hey
the car is actualli still for sale but not in a hurry...
no diff to the car xcept i exchanged the racing clutch to a stock clutch for easier driving until i sell the car...
price now is 36k nego...
seriously anyone who is interested can pm me or call me...
wanna upgrade car...
no probs wif the car...
i work at glenmarie..
u can view the car at subang...
price can nego...
but shud just let u know tat loan is not much.
i think only can get up to 80% of the market price..
ok dude. ill check, if 80% of say ~RM35000 = RM28000. Assuming your car is road approve man, is it accidnt free? im in lumut man but my fam in batu caves. Im going back round chrismas, can drop by 2c ur car la.
cool dude...
but the market price for my car is 25k
so its only 80%..
not 35k...
my car not reli accident free lar..
but no major accidents..
but all my bumpers are new...
n customed made..
so no prob..
dun wori...
yo man iv check n hav problem with payment scheme. i cant afford the d/payment. v sori 4 wasting ur time man. wud luv 2 take that car of u. gud luck on ur sale.
If we took every single rumour on a Mazda RX-7 replacement with a pinch of salt, suffice to say we wouldn’t suffer from cramps ever. But frown as we might everytime there’s a new source on a new take of that...
As the Petronas Malaysian GP 2010 at Sepang just around the corner, the race this year is surely not to be missed! We have the great - Michael Schumacher back! and also our Malaysian F1 team, Lotus F1 in action...