anyone looking for modded satria?

Cars for sale

anyone looking for modded satria?

KoNa

anyone looking for modded satria?-a true work of art...

looking for about 36k... of coz can nego...
not taking anything out of car...
year of car is 1995...
1.6 upgraded to 1.8 gsr
16 inch oz racing rims (white)(1 month old)
advan neova AD07 tyres
gti interior, recaro seats
custom bodykit
pearl white paint (new)
new clutch clutch...
lsd gear box...
evo 2 disc brakes...
vr4 intercooler...
lots more goodies! pm me for more information...

reason for selling?
well to b truthful... i love my car.. looking forward to upgrade...

awesome car,simply the best among the satria :)
car with the speed and look..Bump for ya man..

nice car dude! too bad i dont have the budget for it. good luck in getting a buyer. free bump for you!

more pics...
using diff set of rims now...

thanx for all the compliments guys...
appreaciate it..

nice car...

sorry to hear that u have to let go ur beloved machine...

im having the same prob sustaining my car too...totally know how it feels...

good luck with ur sale..

I saw ur car before.
But too bad, i js bought Wira Aeroback 1 yr ago. If i see yr car 1 yr b4, i think i'll take ur car.

walau.. really selling it... >.< wasted la.. after all the effort u've put into making it like now.. =\

free bump man.

btw, very nice, clean, well maintained car, very god damn mother fcuking powerful man!

wah... cantik man... erm.. way above my price range.... so, sorry bro... free bump. love ur bumper... wut bumper is that?

halo?
reli no one want to buy my car meh?

i might consider it but u gotta let me see it first man. n need to nego some more the price.

is this the car from teamfuze wan???..i really love ur front bumper dude!..dun la sell.. damn sayang la...seriosuly its a lovely car..free bump for u!

thanx for the comments again...

muzb8 - yea... u can pm me for more details? or ask sum ques..
thanx

sry for the big pics...

http://photobucket.com/albums/y20/alfiesan/?action=options
click here for the pics

U sure u wanna sell ur car ar?? ohh ok i know y :) well u going to miss ur
baby.

hey bro... sent u pm's ady but u never reply.. can call me r? 012-9791728