anyone looking for Black top engine?

7Heaven

yo guys, im here to help my fren sell his BT engine, anyone interested?
4A 20V BT engine with 1.5way LSD gearbox,
engine have been port-ed and polish-ed and something has done inside "dun ask me coz he dun wan to tell me wat is it:confused_smile: " and gearbox ratio have been moded, NGK plug wire, Jasma FGK 4-2-1 "banana" style extractor, BT ECU and wiring all together RM5000....

to those who interested pls call him directly, no SMS 012-4196363 (Mathan)

if u feel expensive then just call the owner directly, ask him why...
ppl blacktop half cut with RM4k is coz of its stock, pls dun compare the stock engine with moded engine...

Got guarantee can run 247 km/h or 270 km/h ar ?:rofl::rofl: If can run so fast one, then worth it lar, bcoz some people say BT can run very fast one wor:rofl::rofl:.

:laugh: Just kidding, bro. Don't get angry ar.....

too crazy lar...ppl blacktop half cut only RM4.5 - 5k

I don't think the half cut you mentioned comes with these stuff leh:
engine have been port-ed and polish-ed and something has done inside "dun ask me coz he dun wan to tell me wat is ithttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/confused_smile.gif " and gearbox ratio have been moded, NGK [COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot][COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot]plug wire[/FONT][/FONT][/COLOR][/COLOR], Jasma FGK 4-2-1 "banana" style extractor

One of these days, I'd love to pay Mathan a visit:wink:

yo guys, im here to help my fren sell his BT engine, anyone interested?
4A 20V BT engine with 1.5way LSD gearbox,
engine have been port-ed and polish-ed and something has done inside "dun ask me coz he dun wan to tell me wat is it:confused_smile: " and gearbox ratio have been moded, NGK plug wire, Jasma FGK 4-2-1 "banana" style extractor, BT ECU and wiring all together RM5000....

to those who interested pls call him directly, no SMS 012-4196363 (Mathan)

berbaloi wat..
hcut bt stok..rm3500
lsd gb rm1500 - rm2000
fgk ..rm800
pot polish..rm500
gear ratio..rm1000 mayb la..
total..rm7300

berbaloi wat..
hcut bt stok..rm3500
lsd gb rm1500 - rm2000
fgk ..rm800
pot polish..rm500
total..rm7300

That's why, if compare stock standard, sure little bit more expensive lar. Don't tell me people mod for free meh....

if ppl mod for free, i wan my car to have 1000 hp lor like dat....hehheehe

berbaloi wat..
hcut bt stok..rm3500
lsd gb rm1500 - rm2000
fgk ..rm800
pot polish..rm500
total..rm7300

yealo just the h/c and the lsd gearbox oledi more then 5k lo,
now ppl willing to sell all together just 5k, expensive lagi huh:angry_smile:

bro swap buy it la, this engine my oledi oledi moded it for track use 1, if u buy it sure can tapau many car in sic hehehe..... (poison poison):_:

That's why, if compare stock standard, sure little bit more expensive lar. Don't tell me people mod for free meh....

of coz lo, for those who wan use for standard sure they think "wah fucking expensive man!! giler ka!!":_:
like u said mod no need to pay meh?!! wan power sure need to pay la

btw this engine used to race in "super Series Cup" ler and got 1st place for 2 race that day:_:

haha where got marah....
and we all just telling the truth only ma....:)

ei bro how's ur ride? oledi change "heard" ah? if not buy this 1 la....
hehehe....

engine internal modded with standard ecu, plus close ratio gear box. nice combination. But what is the internal engine modded?? If do balancing plus trumpet this engine will be faster??

as i mentioned b4 the owner dun wan to tell me, if u wanna know just call him directly la,
one more thing it is not just simple, u will need to install a piggyback ecu or standalone ecu to tune it...
i dun think use drumpet the engine will be more powerfull

If you trumpet not powerful enough, then use saxophone or tuba lor:rofl::rofl:.

Just kidding, bro. Jokes aside, when I fitted the 4 small K&Ns on the ITBs, it seems to be sucking in too much air at the lower revs. So I presume that using trumpets will be worse. Some tuning is needed to correct the air:fuel ratio for this application, I think.

as i know, use drumpet engine must be in moded condition, and some tuning will be needed too.... if not ur engine will be very happy to drink ur fuel, and after drink become lazy to move coz too full, that why no power hehehe...

hehehe.... but if u wanna use standard standard, then no need to use drumpet lo, i also never think to use it, scare refuel fuel till pok kai hahaha some more no power geh....
or u can try to tune up ur engine, see how's the respond....

Write your reply...