anyone has Malaysian Idol Finale tics?

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
i'm just looking for 2 piece...anyone has?

please call/sms me 012 6629449, alan

na_power

Dec 13, 2004
i dont have.. just cheer 4rm home for FARAH FARAH FARAH FARAH kahahahaha...!!!

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
oi!!!

no la...no new target...i just ask for tics everyone has their own intrepetations

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
black samurai...i'm gonna kill you..
i'm gonna kill everyone..

i just want MI tics!!!!!!

ahhhhhhhh

ka_ren

Oct 12, 2004
K.L
na_power.. farah out d... hmm... who do u all think will win?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
kind of surprise for me, i thought Nita will out for final.

Sarah have sweeter face, too bad, she is out. I better dun tell who i wanna vote, or else that fella will lost in the final. That's what happen to Dina last year... :D
j/k.

zyfull

Mar 15, 2005
BlackSamurai said:
kind of surprise for me, i thought Nita will out for final.

Sarah have sweeter face, too bad, she is out. I better dun tell who i wanna vote, or else that fella will lost in the final. That's what happen to Dina last year... :D
j/k.
farahla bro..not siti sarah..ehhe..

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
we are more interested to know who is the "choosen ONE" that you are going with. :D

na_power

Dec 13, 2004
owh really, im not so up to date.. if like that, i dont care who win...

The Marketplace Latest

Recent Posts

Here's some oldschool marathon today! Look at 2 retro monsters fighting to the top, on the proving grouds of the Fuji Speedway, Look at them battle through the high speed corners and a great dive by the driver of the Skyline C10. These people know what they are doing with their oldschool, that they ate some Mazda MX-5 and other cars along the way.

YouTube -...