Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

anyone from brunei??

sang_kancil

Hi all...
actually im in Brunei for few days already.... mmm...maybe got zeotohundred kakis here...so can meet up kaa.... mmmm.... teh tarik kaa...

sound like not bruneian here :P

haaa
i'll be goingt o brunei like late match like that..buthor..

i think zth not brunei people..

sighs..mr.sultan..you there?

alantan, you will see Mr.Sultan everywhere in Brunei.

mmmmm...yalah ... no brunei people here.... never mind....
mmmm...there is a lot .... cool carz here....pehhhh.."tangkap leleh"
:)

1 good thing about brunei is that car selling cheap.

new toyota vios manual for $19000 dollar-convet malaysian ringgit times by 2.2
used civic ferio eg only cost you $6000=times by malaysian ringgit is rm13000
silvia 180sx only cost you around $7000=convert malaysian ringgit rm14000
subaru sti ver4 =$14000=time smalaysian ringgit rm28++

go figure..my cousin working at pizza hut in brunei buy toyota vios with his salary..another cousin last time work as contractor cut grass can buy impreza. now he work jaga prison drive civic vtec and new prado!!!!..hell...go to brunei u'll see girls with tudung driving gtrs,s15 and caldina...a lot...hahaha.crazy country.

1 thing sucks about brunei is, no night life, but can go to Miri to enjoy. Haha.

hehehhee...agree...no nite life.... :)

Psst Psst, actually there are some private party there, but not open for public, only invited guest.

my bruneian friend will prefer to fly to KL or Singapore to do her shopping. Hehe.
But I never have time to do shopping when I was there, so i can't comment about that. I just know that mat salleh will cross the border to do their alcohol drink and enjoy the ah moi at Miri. :P

A Post Every 5 Mins

Not sure if the title made sense.

Situation:
A person went to live abroad for an extended period of time. When they returned to M'sia, they brought the car they purchased in that country with them, success, no problems.

Question:
After several years..they decided to sell it, are there any additional paperwork (as a buyer/seller) needed since the car was imported personally? I dont know how the AP thing or the like works.

Can anyone enlighten me?