Anybody view this altezza b4 ?

wfhan

Hi all,

Want to ask if anybody that bought their altezza recently manage to
view and inspect this car (ad in motortrader) when u guys
window-shopping for altezza ?
if yes, pls share some views (interior / exterior condition / engine condition..)
pm me pls

if this the seller is someone here, pls
provide more spec, or pm me ...

TOYOTA
ALTEZZA 2.0 (A) TIPTRONIC
98/99
RM85,XXX BLACK, t/top cond, 18" Tom's s/rims, TRD semi bucket seat, suspension, speedometer, etc, a/bags, ABS, nice no, acc-free, view now., Call 012-321 2393, 016-339 1160 (Loc. P.JAYA)

http://www.motortrader.com.my/images/db_images/sp109496.jpg

18" Tom;s rim ...... niceeeeee.

2nd hand altezza is hard to come by these days.
looks like ppl are holding on.............

lucky u manage to get yours...
now i try to shop around for one.. ya really hard to come by..:-/

unregistered unit in JB. Lace Motor got 2001 model.
probably can get a good deal cos it has been for sale for long time.
But I am not sure is still available. :confused:

unregistered unit in JB. Lace Motor got 2001 model.
probably can get a good deal cos it has been for sale for long time.
But I am not sure is still available. :confused:
ya.. i read your replies in the other member's post regarding this availability..
not i quite bz and still no time to go view car yet.. that;s why want to ask ask if anybody viewed any that on sales b4...

look! wow 98 model selling for 85 +++ hahah looks like we all now dun have to worry abt the drop in altezza market price. even if the fuel price hike... our auto transmission has 5 gears compared to many others which only has 4 gear on at. hehehe

the 02/07 too far down JB.. ..
if can, i try to source around klang valley for the convenience..
but pls kindly update here if any for sell? thanks

AE_111 seems to have done his homework REALLY REALLY well before buying the WRJ XXX huh!!??

Two-Thumbs up to you for such a splendid job!!

wht's the car number of black altezza

donno.. can't see from the pic, and no time to visit/call the seller yet to view
it.. that;s why want to kno if anybody viewed this unit b4 when doing window shopping for altezza..

ahyap......ha ha ha....... no lah just keeping a watch list just incase ppl want altezza. Motortrader ......recon shop etc. Now days altezza are hard to find.
If you see pls post here for future members...:burnout:

ahyap......ha ha ha....... no lah just keeping a watch list just incase ppl want altezza. Motortrader ......recon shop etc. Now days altezza are hard to find.
If you see pls post here for future members...:burnout:

ha hahaha... yayayaya.. pls do.. really appreciate the convenience of this help.. :adore::adore:

:adore: AE111...U really amaze me bro..u really are in touch with the Altezza market.:biggrin:
A big salute to u bro..:rock:

Guys,
Last week motor trader. 98/99 Black altezza for sale
Price RM 78,000.

Condition dont know???.

wow.. mike... grab this chance let's go to have a look on this car together?:biggrin:

Guys,
Last week motor trader. 98/99 Black altezza for sale
Price RM 78,000.

Condition dont know???.

if that's the black one.. it's been advertise for quite sometime.. 2~3 months already..

wow.. mike... grab this chance let's go to have a look on this car together?:biggrin:

hmm ... see how la.. now a bit busy fishing at the pond..