>>any Seremban People<< N9

Guys, anyone interested for a drink session at the newly opened Overtime this weekend sempena Christmas special? Let's order one barrel of Starker, cost about RM 300, for 10 pints approximately :cheers:

188943_10150099030520957_535160956_6829233_3450618_n.jpg

you come then I bring you go :rofl:

ddv_nk12, are you coming back this weekend?

Guys, anyone interested for a drink session at the newly opened Overtime this weekend sempena Christmas special? Let's order one barrel of Starker, cost about RM 300, for 10 pints approximately :cheers:

188943_10150099030520957_535160956_6829233_3450618_n.jpg

Dunno who say no money one..........:rofl:

alamak...dam..i forgot man..sticker got with me..dun worry..ahaha

Anyone else wanna OverTime? Everyday I'm shufflin' :dancing2:

1. yeehau86
  2. SE86
  3. HKS
  4. Mrs.HKS
  5. wai88

KIV: khoo198, TitanRev, reddice, ddv_nk12, SideWayGrey, jo-e34, and others

you come then I bring you go :rofl:

ddv_nk12, are you coming back this weekend?

Yeah. I'm coming back on Thursday. When are you guys planning to go to this place? Night of 25th? Xmas eve I'm having a get together with my family. So, susah a bit la.

Wah, so early coming back already bro? Most of us only coming back on Saturday, so any other night you are convenient?

bro ddv_nk12..wanna see ur monster..hehe..

so yeehau u confirm the date..if no overtime than other place also can..takut overtime too noisy than cannot listen each other talk..haha..

No problem bro, just need to wait for ddv_nk12's confirmation for his availability.

There is always second round bro, after the beer session. But subject to majority's preference, and also the crowd since it is a newly opened, so do expect some apam there (: