>>any Seremban People<< N9

lucky he not type Char Jiao Jiao...but Char Tiaw Tiaw also sounds close already..

For Justin Bieber fans:

YouTube - The Bieber Movie: For Guys - BLOOPERS!

YouTube - The Bieber Movie: For Guys

---------- Post added at 11:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:55 PM ----------

Happy Valentine's Day

BE6731F8-B8CE-11DB-A6A0-B1FE0BF04C54.jpg

happy_valentines_day.jpg

Saint_Valentines_Day_St.Valentine_004959_.jpg

stock-photo-happy-valentine-s-day-illustration-for-lovers-43992160.jpg

the photo looks like taken at school ley:biggrin:.....tht guru displin meet with tht student parents coz the they found some porno magazines in tht student bag...:thefinger: see..tht student standing there crying while his parent and the teacher keep reading those magazines....:mad:

Guys...
malaysia got any official shop or website sell DC shoes and DC shirt ???

Nope. Official boutique only at Quiksilver. However limited designs. If you're looking for em rare shoes/shirt do advise to search in skate shops. Or do you have anything specific in mind?! I bought 2x pairs of Ken Block's shoe in a skate store in Time Square....

the photo looks like taken at school ley:biggrin:.....tht guru displin meet with tht student parents coz the they found some porno magazines in tht student bag...:thefinger: see..tht student standing there crying while his parent and the teacher keep reading those magazines....:mad:

huh...this kind of statement...must be self experience liao la...:biggrin:

so which do U prefer??:biggrin: si-rogol??:biggrin:

nope...i mean u veli the kiasu~~~~siggy put so big for fook ka?:rofl:

[H] [K] [S];1063434391 said:
Nope. Official boutique only at Quiksilver. However limited designs. If you're looking for em rare shoes/shirt do advise to search in skate shops. Or do you have anything specific in mind?! I bought 2x pairs of Ken Block's shoe in a skate store in Time Square....

thx for sharing...

time to shopping :biggrin:

[H] [K] [S];1063434391 said:

I want t-shirt ~~~~~~
got lubang ??
pDCS1-9580592v485x465.jpg

pDCS1-8551126v485x465.jpg

pDCS1-8551141v485x465.jpg

pDCS1-8551101vbig.jpg