:rofl::rofl::rofl:
:smokin::smokin::smokin:
:wavey::wavey::wavey:
:thefinger:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
this khoo is really picture and animation king.can get botak in action,and really speechless on the "additional" batch at arm

dunno he still want the dog or not coz thread was locked a moment ago

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
ya...thread lock liao...shit!:banghead::banghead:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
Thread locked jor, I really cannot accept loh :playingball:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
aah...now i got time to search something in mudah liao....almost 2 day didn't search the site...:biggrin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
some of the juniors frm SekMenMam. fighting until the head broken:banghead::boxing::damnmate:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
and the father not happy coz his son was trained by ip man,can handle 20ppl but too bad a teacher stopped them once the fella's head "open flower"

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
juz now i cant search at chinapress.com 1...:mad::mad:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
khoo:u need to click the date of news at the main page (need to scroll down to choose the date)

Hello everyone!. As the title says, this was indeed a major challenge for me to restore the shine back to this 90's Mazda MX5 as the paint was heavily oxidized and neglected by the previous owner. This is by far, my longest detailing task to date. Here's how the car looked like upon arrival:

Notice the lack of gloss and shine?. The paint also appeared dull, weathered and pretty oxidized...