yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
should call wai88 teman you since he nothing to do at home :biggrin:

khoo, the speeding is the one we kena? or other?

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
khoo, the speeding is the one we kena? or other?
not la....that is 2 years ago,rushing to go toilet and ter-opened the TEC with WCC198 kot:biggrin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
aiyo JPJlover:adore::adore:help us abit la:adore::adore:make the things all in one stop la:adore::adore:dun susahkan us go here go there la:adore::adore:the best is we can go to petrol station to do all this thing la:adore::adore::idea::biggrin:

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
aiyo JPJlover:adore::adore:help us abit la:adore::adore:make the things all in one stop la:adore::adore:dun susahkan us go here go there la:adore::adore:the best is we can go to petrol station to do all this thing la:adore::adore::idea::biggrin:
...................hmm. so next election u all have to vote me....

my party name is japav .....got member sora aoi, maria ozawa....etc..................

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
I will vote for party 楊穎 or 傅颖 only:rolleyes:

Guys, look at this..I found this when looking for info on porting the TB.....Damn kau funny...

Chinese water torture....aka steam cleaning...Hahahahaha that fellow Sonnycool really cracks me up....then drexchan's reply made me LOL...RO water cleaning engine...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/981355

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
Guys, look at this..I found this when looking for info on porting the TB.....Damn kau funny...

Chinese water torture....aka steam cleaning...Hahahahaha that fellow Sonnycool really cracks me up....then drexchan's reply made me LOL...RO water cleaning engine...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/981355
Titan u also lepak at lowyat woh~~
what ur username there??

no la...i just go there to see look see look only..

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
just receive my lowyat fast and furious shirt.....

picture above is seller picture~~~

hi all,

i m a newbie here and i hope can get some feedback on doing a mini-me conversion. Currently, driving a honda civic SOHC EFi (SO4 / EK model) and looking at my limited resources - mini-me is the best option. I checked around that the price is approx rm1k.

Want to seek advice on how a mini-me conversion can be done - ie what's best parts to source, engine mods required and pros/cons on conversion. Hope someone can help.....cheers

blueray

ps mini-me conversion is a sohc engine...