Another KE70

ahh~~ i wan i wan.. but Chin go do it first i follow.

KeonG,
KE70 can put in several engine, for what i know:
-4A-G series ;)
-3S-G series :rolleyes:
-18R-G series :huh: quite old
-3T-G series :P saw ppl with that engine before, turbo
-7K - 1G-GTE :blink:

maybe can throw in 1JZ also but dunno what will happen to the chasis, have to throw away the whole firewall. cuz saw a KE30 do that before, in a pic.

probably got other engine that can fit but my knowledge is limited.

Originally posted by rollakid@Dec 14 2004, 12:05
ahh~~ i wan i wan.. but Chin go do it first i follow.

KeonG,
KE70 can put in several engine, for what i know:
-4A-G series ;)
-3S-G series :rolleyes:
-18R-G series :huh: quite old
-3T-G series :P saw ppl with that engine before, turbo
-7K - 1G-GTE :blink:

maybe can throw in 1JZ also but dunno what will happen to the chasis, have to throw away the whole firewall. cuz saw a KE30 do that before, in a pic.

probably got other engine that can fit but my knowledge is limited.
Must bear in mind that KE70 chassis also have the limit of how much power it can take.

I saw 1 KE70 hardtop with AE86 Levin front and rear bumper at Kajang yesterday.
Nice, but too bad it's not FR offset rim.

toyota ae70

http://images.b1gb3n.multiply.com/image/1/photos/2/600x600/21.JPG

yaya post some more hopefully the car price go up. so many ppl offer to buy my car with 5k - 6k ringgit, especially when i go do allignment or go fix aircond. sien ar.. i just say no lor..

even got one time i go do a checkup on my car at sekama (kuching resident should know), one of the mech say: "hey your car kuching got name one, we know your car." and i'm like :blink: i never go race and my car never mod anything cuz still in planing stage how ppl know my car? must be trying to cheat me or something.

Write your reply...