Saw a cool car

:blink: anyone saw a SEG same as my signature SEG ??? someone told me,he saw at klang...but my signature SEG is from indonesia.....who copy it <_<

u la copy it, i know its been ur dream car setup riteeeee :lol:

if now that ppl copy it, u duwan to do like the sig anymore la issit? :P

eh what is an impreza doing in a Toyota forum?
too bad that car is for rich ppl only.. people like me, can dream only T_T

Originally posted by chinozie@Jan 20 2005, 16:19
looo i thought u guys talking about this blue SEG one...

:wacko: :blink: :lol: :lol:

bumpy is the midlle name...hahahahahahahah...

http://www.komnas.com/~nasir/pics/cars/for_internet/CP_Side_Right2a.jpg
WAAAA, new wheels Fuyoooo!!!

Originally posted by AE80TypeD@Jan 21 2005, 11:04
u la copy it, i know its been ur dream car setup riteeeee :lol:

if now that ppl copy it, u duwan to do like the sig anymore la issit? :P
a guy from zth told me, he saw a girl drive it, he tot tats me :(

COPY it :angry: shit~~

hahaha nvm lorr.. later u make better design than it lor.. u oso wanna copy the indon car for wat? then other ppl may oso go "copy it :angry: shit.." at u pulak :lol:

u go make design like 2F2F the Evo 7 lagi syiok.. SEG Lemon Pearl color fuh...

:lol: