Anime series ?

SupFan : Do you have Gintama starting from #1? I can't seem to find any links that have that many episodes. And they didn't continue the HSOTD unfortunately. I damn like the way the *ahem* story was going. Hehehe

Bro Izso, if you want gintama sure I can let you SEDUT my hard disk :rofl:. I'd say now is a good time to sedut since Gintama just finished its current season (13 episodes WTF?! Damn producers trolling their fans). According to them, Gintama will showcase its 2nd Movie (After years of airing Gintama, only now 2nd movie? lol).

Not sure when they will start but roughly mid - 3rd quarter i guess. Btw I can't recall if I have provided an anime link for you guys to torrent (if your into it), but here is a link to it.

Not sure if they have a lot of it, but from what I can see, they sure have a lot of fansubs for you to choose from and quite a number of animes available at a glance.

NyaaTorrents >> Search

Bro Izso, if you want gintama sure I can let you SEDUT my hard disk :rofl:. I'd say now is a good time to sedut since Gintama just finished its current season (13 episodes WTF?! Damn producers trolling their fans). According to them, Gintama will showcase its 2nd Movie (After years of airing Gintama, only now 2nd movie? lol).

Not sure when they will start but roughly mid - 3rd quarter i guess. Btw I can't recall if I have provided an anime link for you guys to torrent (if your into it), but here is a link to it.

Not sure if they have a lot of it, but from what I can see, they sure have a lot of fansubs for you to choose from and quite a number of animes available at a glance.

NyaaTorrents >> Search

Where do I meet you to sedut? Hehehe :biggrin:

i see. if can't find, i'll try find one then
I give up finding a download version, guess I just have to watch online :rofl:

NyaaTorrents >> Search

Seriously I havent even watch Naruto, Bleach and latest animes. Has been awhile my last anime
watched was Dragonball after yuyu hakusho. I only started watching dragonball at the age
of 25 :rofl:

I give up finding a download version, guess I just have to watch online :rofl:

Seriously I havent even watch Naruto, Bleach and latest animes. Has been awhile my last anime
watched was Dragonball after yuyu hakusho. I only started watching dragonball at the age
of 25 :rofl:

Download & Watch Jigoku Shoujo Mitsuganae Episodes Online - realityLAPSE[.com]__

Jigoku Shoujo Mitsuganae Downloads Episodes Free – Anime Take

You can try these 2 if you want to download it instead of watching online. I'm not sure whether these 2 are the ones you are looking for or not :hmmmm:

Where do I meet you to sedut? Hehehe :biggrin:

That sounds soooo wrong :rofl:

Obviously not this weekend since its election weekend unless you voting within KL area like me hahaha. Next week i'll be away for a whole week in Mauritius lol. But, if we have the time we probably can meet up this weekend.

By the I'm in Ampang. Can meet up anywhere that is convenient for the both of us and away from authorities :rofl:. Later they think me and you sharing classified information that could jeopardize the election hahahahhaha....

That sounds soooo wrong :rofl:

Obviously not this weekend since its election weekend unless you voting within KL area like me hahaha. Next week i'll be away for a whole week in Mauritius lol. But, if we have the time we probably can meet up this weekend.

By the I'm in Ampang. Can meet up anywhere that is convenient for the both of us and away from authorities :rofl:. Later they think me and you sharing classified information that could jeopardize the election hahahahhaha....

The week after GE la. Or anytime after that. I don't want to go out during GE week, sure got riot or fights.

Thanks man

The week after GE la. Or anytime after that. I don't want to go out during GE week, sure got riot or fights.

Thanks man

No worries la bro, went out to makan yesterday night till 10 something. Streets was empty of course :rofl:

Driving was never this good :rofl:

By the way, u guys must really really watch Baki the Grappler :top:

Watched till episode 8, really addictive. It just makes u feel like wanting to know what is gonna happen the next episode :rofl:

This is why I like older anime series :biggrin:

No worries la bro, went out to makan yesterday night till 10 something. Streets was empty of course :rofl:

Driving was never this good :rofl:

By the way, u guys must really really watch Baki the Grappler :top:

Watched till episode 8, really addictive. It just makes u feel like wanting to know what is gonna happen the next episode :rofl:

This is why I like older anime series :biggrin:

Yesterday night my town area was very empty too. Seems peaceful.

I found a good anime to recommend you all. It is called Psycho Pass. 22 episodes. I'm still watching it and I feel that it is very interesting. It's about crime solving and action. I definitely recommend it. :biggrin:

I'm watching Baki the Grappler until episode 25, damn addictive but suddenly from japanese version with subtitles to totally English Language without subtitles :banghead:

So hard to listen with earphone...

I'm watching Baki the Grappler until episode 25, damn addictive but suddenly from japanese version with subtitles to totally English Language without subtitles :banghead:

So hard to listen with earphone...

What happen? Why suddenly turn into english?

Hmmm, have you guys heard of Attack on Titan (進撃の巨人/Shingeki no Kyojin)? Both the anime and manga are pretty good but the anime is kina slow, the newest episode is only the 6th episode. The manga is quite far away ady. Anyhow, I think this is series is pretty good. It's about titans eating human as snacks and the humans are pretty much defenselessness and most of the humans have already been wiped out. Only a small portion of human remains behind 3 different layers of wall separating them with the titans..

I found a good anime to recommend you all. It is called Psycho Pass. 22 episodes. I'm still watching it and I feel that it is very interesting. It's about crime solving and action. I definitely recommend it. :biggrin:

Psychopass is a bit dark. I mean, imagine a world where you are judged before it even do it. I don't think I would be alive very long :biggrin: in that world.

Btw, does anyone know where I can download Baki the Grappler with English subtitles? I tried a few sources and they always end up being Spanish or some other language.

Psychopass is a bit dark. I mean, imagine a world where you are judged before it even do it. I don't think I would be alive very long :biggrin: in that world.

Btw, does anyone know where I can download Baki the Grappler with English subtitles? I tried a few sources and they always end up being Spanish or some other language.

I can't find download link, so I watch online and the speed is fast so no worries.

http://www.animeplus.tv/baki-the-grappler-episode-1

Baki The Grappler Episode 25 English Sub - Anime

Episode 25 onwards is in English without subtitles.

Hmmm, have you guys heard of Attack on Titan (進撃の巨人/Shingeki no Kyojin)? Both the anime and manga are pretty good but the anime is kina slow, the newest episode is only the 6th episode. The manga is quite far away ady. Anyhow, I think this is series is pretty good. It's about titans eating human as snacks and the humans are pretty much defenselessness and most of the humans have already been wiped out. Only a small portion of human remains behind 3 different layers of wall separating them with the titans..

I copied that from my friend. Haven't started watching yet. Looks interesting too.

Agree, it is quite dark indeed. The amount of violence in the anime is quite high too. However, the plot and storyline is interesting. It kept me watching one episode after another continuously.

this my port for downloading

https://animetosho.org/

hope can find what you guy are looking for...

ps://initial d fifth stage 9 -10 dvd rip already up...yeah yeah i know now episod 13 already but low resolution make my eyes gatal gatal... :P

Ya, low resolution kill the purpose of watching, I may think my eyesight have problems after getting use to HD nowadays :rofl:

Anime?

i like old school ones like Macross (Not Robotech) and it's sequel... (minus Macross 7 bcoz i dont like Nekki Basara)

YAKH DECULTURE !!

Currently watching

- Captain Harlock Space Pirate
- Samurai X
- Rozen Maiden
- Code Geass
- Gundam Z (i want original Japanese version with Japanese soundtrack in torrents are the US version as in Japanese DUB, US Soundtrack)

animes which are 100+ episodes i cannot follow.... tooo looong...

*longest i watched is 200 episode (galaxy express 999)