Haha! Tekken is good if u are a fan of art in games, the graphics are good. Even Resident Evil.
If u like anime like Yu Yu Hakusho, Samurai X, maybe can go hunt Flame of Recca.
I have yet to watch Gintama even though it looks interesting cuz is expensive.
I usually buy them from Speedy or Movie Magic. Seldom download, save the hassle and time.
Just buy then watch.
Ya, saw them selling already at Speedy Shops, RM12.90 for 4 episodes is expensive.
Gonna wait for the whole series to complete before buying, might be cheaper by then
Ya, the katana lady is way too attractive![]()

If you want you can 'sedut' from my hard disk. Have the 1st episode until yesterdays episode. Episode 263 hahahaha...
That is... I have no idea where and when we can meet up. Silap2 kena cukup from authority for 'pirating' movies hahahah. Won't it suck to let our face appear in Metroll? hahaha
I download a lot of animes and movies when I was in Oz. Not much to do besides play games and work during summer holidays when I don't come back to malaysia.

Kidding.Up to date, make it 264 lol. 2 GB not enough la hahahaha. Well you can always watch it at your spare time. Most of the episodes are single episodes or two episodes in one. They have arcs (usually short stories). Roughly around 4 - 6 episodes per arc. Unlinke naruto or bleach, you don't have to worry about have to finish the whole lot within one day hahaha...
The current arc they parody star wars. A bit of the story, the antagonist is half man, half robot and trained by yoda to become a jedi. Best part, there's a planet full of yodas that try to invade earth. To cover their identities they wear balaclava (not sure if that is how they dress up. Possibly to avoid getting sued by Disney hahaha). The antagonist is named Obee Wan Kenofi hahaha. Imagine samurais vs a ship full of yodas hahaha.
Hahaha I understand man. I watch only when I have free time and not much to do these days (repeat the show again randomly).
Oz. Another name for Australia :)
You are not telling me that the show you commented about Yoda and star wars is actually from Gintama? :stoned:
If it is, kinda killing the show. Samurai Vs Aliens and sorts. Prefer something like Samurai X![]()
So Gintama sounds more like a comedy to me?

Yup, I think the storyline or acting somewhat does resembles some reality in our life and also certain characters and attitude of
a person seems similar. Maybe because of that.
High School of the Dead I love it![]()
HSOFTD eh? Guess you love the half- hentai episode more than the rest lol
I love the whole episode especially the girl tih the Katana
SupFan : Do you have Gintama starting from #1? I can't seem to find any links that have that many episodes. And they didn't continue the HSOTD unfortunately. I damn like the way the *ahem* story was going. Hehehe

http://www.animea.net/download/2151/Gintama+%282011%29.html
Try here. I din't watch GIntama, but i know sites to download anime.
Can download any anime?
You mean that site? Most anime can be found there. If the links are dead over there, I have other sites too.