Amway Silicone Glaze polish

jeremy

Nov 12, 2004
kuching-penang
using it now... i'd give it 4/5 ratin... can easily remove tars... the 1 thing i like is tat i can polish my car at nite even..not necessarily in da day... dries up really fast n the car has got a nice soft feel after the polish session

2zzge

Aug 2, 2005
apply the polish on your car...wait dry then use cloth wipe it off?

pathfinder

Mar 6, 2005
thank u

yeah. i try it already.

have to agree it easy,can use at night and give good shine.

but...why in my case when i wipe off with dry cloth...it leave some circle spot?

am i using the right way? i use damp/wet cloth to apply by circle motion the polish..then wait 10 minutes then wipe with soft clean cloth.

lwkalvin

Jul 13, 2005
kuala lumpur
wat's silicon glaze ? different from normal polish ? scratches oso hilang ah ? but

the stupid dent still there lar!! Stupid ppl open car door so wide for wat...so fat

mer? Curse them!!

I've never been fond of using sub-standard products in all my cars. Nothing but the best for my preciousssss - everything from the Piaa silicon wipers right down to the titanium bolt, nothing but the best!

The same goes for light bulbs. I've used a lot of bulbs in the last 8 years of owning my cars and I've concluded that if it looks good (like the time I used green halogen bulbs) then it...