aluminium crank pulley

swap aka SWAP

saw at performance shop have sell these pulley..very light compare to ori crank pulley..not sc pulley..so hav someone used b4..can gain power or not...

Hi all, am searching for more information about light weight crank pulley.. any recommendations for brand ? I saw some shops selling.. Jasma, Mines, Zerone..

any view?

gain 10hp:mouth_closed:

who said gain 10 hp?? I beat it gain 0 HP! :rofl::rofl::rofl:

the term and condition of lighten pulley are same as the lightweight flywheel too!
It just provide engine feels lighter,responsive only, never ever get any HP come from this! It just slightly change the power band graph only.

---------- Post added at 07:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:43 PM ----------

Hi all, am searching for more information about light weight crank pulley.. any recommendations for brand ? I saw some shops selling.. Jasma, Mines, Zerone..

any view?

perhaps take the TODA brand! The china made 1, I still worry it might crack in 1 day!

It wont give you upright power lah...

The WHOLE point of it is simple, you imagine now ur rims is metal, but I replace them with carbon-fibre rims. Sure easy to spin right?

So same theory for the crank pulley, if you get lighet pulleys all around the engine, the engine less load to turn it lah :biggrin: