altezza picutre !

lol then should be Professionally Pimped Powerful Player's Project :wavey:

:hmmmm: ... :idea: P is for Pussycat lor...can purr only cannot roar...:biggrin:
wfhan..my daughter also driving my altezza :rofl: so when u getting yours..so we can pimp together mah..:thefinger:

Vijay...no lah..not so..have to wait until my taikor William finnish with the fine tuning first...then I will post the dyno chart...:biggrin:
But yr stock NA...also POWDERFUL lah...no wonder can cucuk my backside all the time..
When I have the chance I will post the video taken during our dyno runs...:biggrin:

greytezza is supercharge.............dont play play.....

Eddy yeah if have the time pls put up the video..... good fun to see ur ride being dynoed.:burnout::burnout::burnout::burnout::burnout::burnout::burnout:

then eddie,u should join the ulu yam drive!!!

Damon...would like to join you guys but the notice is too short to round up the other altezza guys and we were set to meet up with our new member Silverboy on Fri nite. But fret not as we have the whole 2009 to set one up..rite.:biggrin:
We have the whole year to poison u mah....:rofl:

totally agree with u,we hv the whole year!

so eddie,any other pic of ur ride other than 1 from top?any front/side/rear shot of it?:love:

ST56J...
Thats fantastic bro...:biggrin:
i miss my altezza..................:bawling:
will update you all once my ride ready on road :trytofly::trytofly:

wfhan..my daughter also driving my altezza :rofl: so when u getting yours..so we can pimp together mah..:thefinger: ....

:marchmellow: la la la...... lalala.....
my daugther worse, keep toggling the car
'pwr' & 'manu' buttons when i'm driving..

so eddie,any other pic of ur ride other than 1 from top?any front/side/rear shot of it?
Have to dig it from my portable HDD..will post if find some...otherwise have to take new ones already. But unfortunately..my sidekick is away in NS at the moment..so might take some time..:biggrin:

la la la...... lalala.....
my daugther worse, keep toggling the car
'pwr' & 'manu' buttons when i'm driving..

Wah..wfhan..yr SEG have 'pwr' and 'manu' mode button ahhh..Powderful man..:thrasher:
Like that u must join us for yamcha so we can have a look see look see...:adore:

Have to dig it from my portable HDD..will post if find some...otherwise have to take new ones already. But unfortunately..my sidekick is away in NS at the moment..so might take some time..:biggrin:

Wah..wfhan..yr SEG have 'pwr' and 'manu' mode button ahhh..Powderful man..:thrasher:
Like that u must join us for yamcha so we can have a look see look see...:adore:

haha yaya. got those buttons, like altezza ma...

whfan,
Just curious ........how does the Manual mode work?.

In altezza there is SNOW = Slow Power delivery
POWER = Change gear at higher RPM.

whfan,
Just curious ........how does the Manual mode work?.

In altezza there is SNOW = Slow Power delivery
POWER = Change gear at higher RPM.

it is the same with your SNOW and POWER button la.
MANU = Slow Power delivery, but gives very good FC, managed to get like 13~14km/Liter
PWR = Change gear at higher RPM, hooked and addicted to this mode permanantly now.
NORMAL = nvr in this mode b4, power delivery & fc sucks i think... :P

:hmmmm: Why are you so interested in my backside alan..:embarassed:
Maybe for yr special request..I will find one and post....:rofl:

some pic of Noboteru Taniguchi's HKS altezza in Singapore....
pic from SG's Altezza forum. (posted by nick: tomsaltezza)
http://web.singnet.com.sg/%7Erents/sac/DSCN1478-640x480.jpg
http://web.singnet.com.sg/%7Erents/sac/DSCN1461-640x480.jpg
http://web.singnet.com.sg/%7Erents/sac/DSCN1458-640x480.jpg
http://web.singnet.com.sg/%7Erents/sac/DSCN1459-640x480.jpg
http://web.singnet.com.sg/%7Erents/sac/DSCN1460-640x480.jpg
http://web.singnet.com.sg/%7Erents/sac/DSCN1470-640x480.jpg
http://web.singnet.com.sg/%7Erents/sac/DSCN1471-640x480.jpg
http://web.singnet.com.sg/%7Erents/sac/DSCN1509-640x480.jpg
http://web.singnet.com.sg/%7Erents/sac/DSCN1482-640x480.jpg
http://web.singnet.com.sg/%7Erents/sac/DSCN1494-640x480.jpg
http://web.singnet.com.sg/%7Erents/sac/DSCN1495-640x480.jpg
http://web.singnet.com.sg/%7Erents/sac/DSCN1496-640x480.jpg
http://web.singnet.com.sg/%7Erents/sac/DSCN1515-640x480.jpg
http://web.singnet.com.sg/%7Erents/sac/DSCN1516-640x480.jpg
http://web.singnet.com.sg/%7Erents/sac/DSCN1517-640x480.jpghttp://web.singnet.com.sg/%7Erents/sac/DSCN1530-640x480.jpg
http://web.singnet.com.sg/%7Erents/sac/DSCN1536-640x480.jpg