P is for Pussycat lor...can purr only cannot roar...
so when u getting yours..so we can pimp together mah..

wfhan..my daughter also driving my altezzaso when u getting yours..so we can pimp together mah..
la la la...... lalala.....Have to dig it from my portable HDD..will post if find some...otherwise have to take new ones already. But unfortunately..my sidekick is away in NS at the moment..so might take some time..so eddie,any other pic of ur ride other than 1 from top?any front/side/rear shot of it?

la la la...... lalala.....
my daugther worse, keep toggling the car
'pwr' & 'manu' buttons when i'm driving..

ST56J...
Thats fantastic bro...
i miss my altezza..................
will update you all once my ride ready on road :trytofly::trytofly:
Have to dig it from my portable HDD..will post if find some...otherwise have to take new ones already. But unfortunately..my sidekick is away in NS at the moment..so might take some time..
Wah..wfhan..yr SEG have 'pwr' and 'manu' mode button ahhh..Powderful man..
Like that u must join us for yamcha so we can have a look see look see...![]()
whfan,
Just curious ........how does the Manual mode work?.
In altezza there is SNOW = Slow Power delivery
POWER = Change gear at higher RPM.