Ryonan..when free go there and get some info lah...what happen and are they a specialist in Altezza ...etc..and give us some feedback lah..hehehe.
Starting a gossip column here..:)
Yeah..did drop by that shop last week to ask around abt the mystery 280T..
yup as expected it just came down from kapal from japan..for sale in malaysia..
however was told that the broker took the car out for a test drive...got bit excited and crashed the car...
no damage to the chassis or engine though...but he had to fork out his own money to replace the lower arms and some other suspensions parts..
and also to fix the front bumper...
so if u guys happen to find this car on sale, just be careful...should be OK to purchase though..i think...
do take the opportunity to tekan the fella habis-habisan to bring down the price coz he is kinda desperate to sell...
he told the mechanics that coz he already spent money to fix this car, he will buy himself if he cannot sell...heheheheeee....
p/s pls dont tell him u got the info from me laa...i dont want to find any deep scratches on my ride when i wake up in the morning...heheheee....
I think it is a misconception...that a turbo-charged car is very expensive to maintain. I believe that u need extra care in the maintenance of a turbo charged engine..in the sense like u need to use higher grade of motor oil, transmission oil and freq checking of yr engine oil levels. But cost wise not that much higher..the cost will come if you blow yr engine trying to overboost the turbo.
As for speeding tickets..I get speeding tickets driving a NA accord...it is very much dependent on yr driving style and yr luck. Those that travels on the highway frequently have a higher probability of getting speeding tickets.
I believe that if you want a turbo charged car..the better way is to buy one that is factory fitted with it..less time in the workshop and you can enjoy the car immediately...hehehe..:)
280t is a sweet car, but a bit pricey.
I think it is a misconception...that a turbo-charged car is very expensive to maintain. I believe that u need extra care in the maintenance of a turbo charged engine..in the sense like u need to use higher grade of motor oil, transmission oil and freq checking of yr engine oil levels. But cost wise not that much higher..the cost will come if you blow yr engine trying to overboost the turbo.
As for speeding tickets..I get speeding tickets driving a NA accord...it is very much dependent on yr driving style and yr luck. Those that travels on the highway frequently have a higher probability of getting speeding tickets.
I believe that if you want a turbo charged car..the better way is to buy one that is factory fitted with it..less time in the workshop and you can enjoy the car immediately...hehehe..:)