Hey bros...I wanted to check on the year manufactured...I cant seems to find on my seats belt?...Could u guys advise me where abt the label?...Thanks in advance...hehehehe....blur newbie...
I was supposed to go view the car at lunch time, but in the morning, the dealer called and said someone came in, saw it and immediately paid the deposit.
if yes, that car was long time putting there and last two months the seller named george was said the car was booked by someone already...
but then the fella keep calling to ask my friend to give them the document for loan when he said the previous buyer was not approved his loan, so we was ignore him and don bother him cause that we think the car shuld not be the price and the issue of year of manufacture make us curious about this car...
and the manufacture is stated 0005/0100 at the hood there...
so... better becareful when u want to buy this car....
I was supposed to go view the car at lunch time, but in the morning, the dealer called and said someone came in, saw it and immediately paid the deposit.
Regarding checking the year of manufactured, one can find it on the seat belt, but i notice most label has been cut by either the dealer or somebody else.
SKYJUICE knows where you can find the one hidden year of manufactured under the rear suspension. I dont know where or will it be easily visible.
Hey, JAHAX, where is the label of manufactured under the rear suspension ha.....
In this month's Hypertune, there is an write up on a white TOM's 280T Altezza that belongs to a Mr. Demang which he bought for his wife (lucky woman). It seems that the sales was concluded in less than 5minutes after viewing the car at a showroom in Jalan Tun Razak!!! The missus chose the Altezza over a choice of a Evo and a Scooby. So..that proves that the Altezza looks good in a woman's eyes..hehehe. This is a good point to note for all single Altezza owners!! They paid a premium of RM30K over a price of a normal Altezza. This car push out 276bhp at a boost of 0.6 bar..awesome...
Now thinking of selling my car and getting one of this limited edition...hehehe
strange enough...i saw 280T at a car workshop (about 3 houses away from where i stay)..few weeks ago..
stange becoz its a very small workshop..and no sports car owner have ever send their cars there as far as i can remember..
it looked like it just came down from a kapal..dirty etc
the front bumper was taken off...it was there for a couple of days but i dunno what was being fixed..
no plates also...
Ryonan..when free go there and get some info lah...what happen and are they a specialist in Altezza ...etc..and give us some feedback lah..hehehe.
Starting a gossip column here..:)
Hi Guys,
I'm using a manual trans 4g18 waja.
Recently, i found out there the idling speed of my engine is abt 1.2k rpm when a/c is off, but it drop till 900 rpm when i swtich on a/c.
I've try to tighten the idle...
Hi bro,any1 noe how to open up the 1st gen P.saga (Taxi type) aircond control switch panel to replace all the bulb in it?my control panel currently.....all black..at the nite cant see anything...need help...thanks