Alpine Question PLS Sifu!!!

2slow2steady

jus bought 9853r....after that only noticed there is 9855r.
anyone can tel me the price of 9855r???
or i have bought the srong 1???
got my 9853r at RM1700 izzit expebsive?

2slow2steady said:
jus bought 9853r....after that only noticed there is 9855r.
anyone can tel me the price of 9855r???
or i have bought the srong 1???
got my 9853r at RM1700 izzit expebsive?
hahaha,my frenz,,,,,,very very low price leh.

haha...thank you bro fofit...the 9855r retail selling how much ar?
thanks to every bro to answer this tread!!

hey fren.. 9855 in the emarket now selling rm 1850 in most of the places... but i'm not too sure what is tat R there stand for.. cause mostly are 9855..not 9855r.... i think is made in somewhere else other than china gua... 9855 is from china...
if you need any info , do feel free to sms me ah 012 3032866
i can actually let you knwo where can get it cheap as before i was sourcing fot 9855 too..but now i decided to get the DVA9861

9855 for 1850 is cheap la, ive seen around 1.9-2.2k

9853 should be around 1.4-1.6k only, since new model 9857 is out oledi...(1.6-1.8k)

aiyooo...means i bought expensive liao la.....sad sad
but i saw the display of 9855 nicer leh....shizzy!!!

i thought Alpine search disc all the time...you don't hv any problem on it??

what do u mean search disc all the time?

???

even pirated what duh cd-r also can pakai...mp3 lepas....got meh?

Zenn : means got disc read probs...

samchan said:
hey fren.. 9855 in the emarket now selling rm 1850 in most of the places... but i'm not too sure what is tat R there stand for.. cause mostly are 9855..not 9855r.... i think is made in somewhere else other than china gua... 9855 is from china...
if you need any info , do feel free to sms me ah 012 3032866
i can actually let you knwo where can get it cheap as before i was sourcing fot 9855 too..but now i decided to get the DVA9861

I know R mean is c/w Remote Control .. but that last time alpine code laaa..

can alpine read pireted cd's???
the old alpine HU that my fren own cant play most of the pireted cds lah can lah but in 10 only can read 1 or 2 only

Most of the newer players nowadays can read pirated discs or CD-R, the older HUs are memang known to have problems reading, ESPECIALLY the CDA-7949