Alpine Cda 9855

7998 discontinued oledi, price was around 3k last time. if u can find go grab it dont think twice, still my fav. HU....

RM1620 for 9855 good price man if it is WKH warranty. Next time should go Langkawi buy HU if happen to be there for vacation.

both 9855 and 9835 are 4v pre out, but 9833 is 4v and 9853 is 2v.

if can get 9855 below 2k then grab it lah, i only see above 2k..

9815 stopped production long time ago, replaced with 9835, which also stopped production, now replaced with 9855. all top of the line models, the older ones of coz almost impossible to find new unit, maybe 2nd hand can get. 9835 some shops still got leftover, grab quick, better than 9855 in my opinion.

sharm,

got the phone number of smart auto or not?
going to langkawi in this near future

Thanks For Helping

Zenn said:
9855 la better, tapi i prefer 9835, try to look for that.

I agree with although same spec but operating using buttons a lot easier to use Iguess...

oo, 9815 is antique ler..but how does the 9815 sound against the 9835 and 9855? i see see, its like, the "newer" it gets, the more features it has..but don't know about the SQ