All ZTH member gathering... TT

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
eyong,
wah lao. Stayed in a hotel for 6 weeks? hahaha night time must be really bored unless you had a girl with you every night. hehe

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
s_95: Yes .... and maybe yes .... *grin* ....

Then again, MV is no short of girls promoting from telco lines, to slimming machines, to hand-phones, to fragrances, to food, to cars, and to basically anything and everything.

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Haha ... basically every evening. But that's over now ... Had my run and sure had my fun ... hahahaha ...

Wonder why we are so short of tt's these day?

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
hhmm... how come blackie's post has been edited? hahaha

blackie,
tsk tsk. control yourself from those posts that will be edited by mods ler. you're not a kid no more hehehe even if i organize tt, nobody will come also lor. hehe

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
y not ?
i might be coming if the venue suit me..meant tat if is within selangor n kl..others then tat lol...

BabyWenNie86

Nov 27, 2007
anyone knows about the Ferrari cars gathering this morning at Putrajaya ,rite infront of d mosque? wanna get some info... tq

And now, let's take a look at the BMW M2. I had the pleasure to get up close, although not so much personal yet, during its Malaysian launch 2 weeks ago.

I am intoxicated to the M2's exhaust note and was well impressed by the guys at BMW for actually making it sound proper

Take a listen.

<iframe src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/avKubzWHRpw" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" width="700"></iframe>

Just a couple of weeks ago, we witnessed BMW Malaysia's launch of the highly...