All Original Proride Absorber, Spring n other products with Lowest Price! U Worth It!

Chassis and Wheels

All Original Proride Absorber, Spring n other products with Lowest Price! U Worth It!

Miss-Professional-Ride

All Original Proride Absorber, Spring and other products with Lowest Price! U Worth It!

Hi there, my name is Nabilah. I am a student and a proride agent/supplier.

Want to buy original proride products with lowest price? well, you just found the right place!

You no need to worry because I sell proride products wih LOWEST PRICE EVER, SUPER EXCELLENCE QUALITY and with 1YEAR/6MONTHS WARRANTY.

By the way, if you buy 1 fullset or more, you will receive FREE GIFT like PRORIDE SUSPENSION STICKERS or LITTLE TREES CAR FRESHENER.

ABSORBERS (Nitrogen-Gas Filled):

Standart Shock Absorber (Normal Stroke - Black colour)
For PROTON, PERODUA and TOYOTA

Heavy Duty Absorber (Normal Stroke - Maroon colour)
For PROTON and PERODUA

Performance Shock Absorber (Short Stroke - Yellow colour)
For PROTON and PERODUA

SPRINGS:

Original Standart Spring
For PROTON and PERODUA

Performance Lowered Sport Spring
For PROTON, PERODUA, TOYOTA, HONDA, NISSAN and MITSUBISHI

OTHER PRODUCTS:

Lubricant Engine Oil

SEMI SYNTHETIC or MINERAL

Performance Brake Pad
For PROTON and PERODUA

Performance Disc Rotor
For PROTON and PERODUA

Panel - 4 tyres

INSTALLATION:

RM60
per CAR

If you confirm to buy the proride products, u can take it at my place: Seksyen 3, Bandar Baru Bangi, Selangor (highly recommended) or i can send to u via post.

For further details and price list, Call/SMS me at 017-3093852 or send me a PM.

Thank you very much zerotohundred.com and everyone.

• images[4].jpg
    images[4].jpg
    13.5 KB · Views: 4,533
  • 1278403700_103512879_1-Absorber-Spring-Sapura-Pro-Ride-Promotion-Selangor-1278403700[1].jpg
    1278403700_103512879_1-Absorber-Spring-Sapura-Pro-Ride-Promotion-Selangor-1278403700[1].jpg
    48.7 KB · Views: 368
  • pro_ride6[2].jpg
    pro_ride6[2].jpg
    93.6 KB · Views: 264
Re: All Original Proride Absorber, Spring n other products with Lowest Price! U Worth

bro,how much for myvi performance absorber and spring?PM me..thanx..

Re: All Original Proride Absorber, Spring n other products with Lowest Price! U Worth

viva sports spring and sports absorber how much ? to johor.

Bro, pls quote Proton Persona standart shock absorber front, tq.

All Original Proride Absorber, Spring and other products with Lowest Price! U Worth It!

Hi there, my name is Nabilah. I am a student and a proride agent/supplier.

Want to buy original proride products with lowest price? well, you just found the right place!

You no need to worry because I sell proride products wih LOWEST PRICE EVER, SUPER EXCELLENCE QUALITY and with 1YEAR/6MONTHS WARRANTY.

By the way, if you buy 1 fullset or more, you will receive FREE GIFT like PRORIDE SUSPENSION STICKERS or LITTLE TREES CAR FRESHENER.

ABSORBERS (Nitrogen-Gas Filled):

Standart Shock Absorber (Normal Stroke - Black colour)
For PROTON, PERODUA and TOYOTA

Heavy Duty Absorber (Normal Stroke - Maroon colour)
For PROTON and PERODUA

Performance Shock Absorber (Short Stroke - Yellow colour)
For PROTON and PERODUA

SPRINGS:

Original Standart Spring
For PROTON and PERODUA

Performance Lowered Sport Spring
For PROTON, PERODUA, TOYOTA, HONDA, NISSAN and MITSUBISHI

OTHER PRODUCTS:

Lubricant Engine Oil

SEMI SYNTHETIC or MINERAL

Performance Brake Pad
For PROTON and PERODUA

Performance Disc Rotor
For PROTON and PERODUA

Panel - 4 tyres

INSTALLATION:

RM60
per CAR

If you confirm to buy the proride products, u can take it at my place: Seksyen 3, Bandar Baru Bangi, Selangor (highly recommended) or i can send to u via post.

For further details and price list, Call/SMS me at 017-3093852 or send me a PM.

Thank you very much zerotohundred.com and everyone.
nak tanya bab harga absorber boleh email kat email add nie [email protected]

ss type for ae111 have?

n how much?

tq :)