ALCON BRAKE KIT for EVO

brd

Dear EVOs owners,
Would like to introduce you to the latest ALCON products, a 6pot brake kit.

http://www.4agclub.com/images/evo6pot-web.JPG

It is already up for sale now and I am offering special introductory discounts.
If anyone interested or would like to have more information about ALCON brake kit, please drop me an [email protected].

6 pot leh...

yeah..give us the introductionary price la..or PM me if u can give special MLOC price. hehe..

B18C-R said:
6 pot leh...

yeah..give us the introductionary price la..or PM me if u can give special MLOC price. hehe..

ben,6 pot not enough to stop your 900hp :angry_smile: monster.u need at least 12 pot at the front and 8 pot at the rear:rofl: :rofl:

lan evo,

Hahaha... Mayb B18C-R is asking de 6 potter for his mountain bike la... :_: LoLzzzzzzzzz Brake pad oso hv to use 1200C!!! LoLzzzzzzzz....

$$Alcon Brake kit = $$HKS GT3037 turbo kit......... Only those who can afford turbo kit can buy......:cry_smile:

lan evo said:
ben,6 pot not enough to stop your 900hp :angry_smile: monster.u need at least 12 pot at the front and 8 pot at the rear:rofl: :rofl:
Almost can get parachute liao...... hhee

Wow!!! If tht's de case, it almost at de same price range as AP Racing 6 potter?!! But no doubt it is a super brake kit!!! But our thread starter said he wil hv special discount for evo owners wo~~~ Hehehe... :_: Any price indication fren???

lan evo,

Speaking of 900hp ah, yest I browse through some local magazine..dunno which liao..forgot liao. If not mistaken, is Xtreme kar..

They feature one evo6 900hp !! Wah..me and leslie was like..sure or not ? Break world record liao leh..somemore seems that the blue e6 got road tax runnning ard town from the pics.

the last time I saw 900hp was the aussie evo6 ..forgot the tuner house name liao..is featured in Hypertune sometime back. The car is white..with 3 olympic like circile sticker on the side.

not easy to built 900hp evo man..

Ben, u refer to my E6 ah?
My E6 have 90.0hp also wor...

:vroam:

FREE BUMP!!

B18C-R - is that evo6 in Hypertune?...blur colour?....if that car acutally is 700whp, so the writen is 900hp on engine lo...heheheh.....but that car damn geng...running 10sec at sepang drag ler...

but nothing can stop b18c-r,ddgrey and mr sanu 950bhp leg stepping on paddle power!!!

huh......row boat paddle power i can la .....step on paddle power......man...my old junk how can perform :((

B18C-R said:
lan evo,

Speaking of 900hp ah, yest I browse through some local magazine..dunno which liao..forgot liao. If not mistaken, is Xtreme kar..

They feature one evo6 900hp !! Wah..me and leslie was like..sure or not ? Break world record liao leh..somemore seems that the blue e6 got road tax runnning ard town from the pics.

the last time I saw 900hp was the aussie evo6 ..forgot the tuner house name liao..is featured in Hypertune sometime back. The car is white..with 3 olympic like circile sticker on the side.

I guess u referring to RC Development ??

B18C-R said:
lan evo,

just check on motortrader..the 900ps e6 is on sales now.. hehe

MITSUBISHI LANCER EVOLUTION 6 99/99 RM150K (ono) -, 35k mileage, rare colour, original condition, never driven under rain, built to over 950Ps, newly built works stroker engine, as advertised in Hypertune magazine, 9-sec quater mil capability for very serious buyers, only no time wasters, call for specification/viewing,, call 012-316 6655 (Loc. Selangor)

ya i just saw dis on motortrader as well......hmm very very fast car if really true....quarter mile 9 secs !!!