• Views 5K
S

sincere1

This lip was taken from Toyota, original toyota product
After fine cutting, it is fit to AE101 original bumper or FX bumber
it is good looking ?

photo of the lip
DSC00811.jpg

photo of the result. One lip had been modified. see the two joints where it been cut
DSC00812.jpg

sin,
u selling the lips ar ?
can it fit the pre-face lift (rear orange/red lamp version) front bumper ?

can fit to any ae101 bumper. But i do not know if got pre-face lip !
You look to the photo i posted, did you found any difficulty to fit it ?

I tried it at wagon bumber where got 'pre-face lip', and it cant fit on it !

all AE101 got pre-face lip ???

need to cut both sides as above picture shown
if good workmanship, it may will looked just a line but impossible as seemless

the one you sell can see the jointing (line) ??

aiyo.. not "pre-face lip" la bradder..
is pre- facelift.. haha..
here..
this is the first version (pre-facelift/before facelift), notice the bottom of the front bumper ? it curve in, and the bumper signal is longer..
(Picture No.1)
http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h220/wfhan/misc/92-93Seg.jpg

this is the face-lifted, notice the bottom of the front bumper. it has curvy in and out shape and the bumper signal is shorter lor..
compare it with the above one and u see the different..
(Picture No.2)
http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h220/wfhan/misc/93-95Seg.jpg

so.. my question is .. does the lips (modified) u posted there can fit to the first bumper pic
(Picture No.1) that i posted here or not ?

haha...bro wfhan,very desperate huh?

need to cut both sides as above picture shown
if good workmanship, it may will looked just a line but impossible as seemless

the one you sell can see the jointing (line) ??

oh lik dis..so muz depend on workmanship lor izit?..
yea mine dis 1 is 2pcs design...center is joint part.....is a std joint...
yea pm me ur price for dat pcs...thx bro

wfhan
i no sure on picture 1
last ninght i found one 2nd edition seg (picture No.2) and it can be fitted
i cant find the 1st edition seg nearby my area
please come visit me lah

the lip can replace the original wagon bumber lip,
dismantle the original wagon lip and fit this lip and the car look sporty !!

pendy

i donot sure whether can be fitted to SE, i cant find a SE nearby my area

i found a AE82 (Zmays one), cant fit to it