• DSC01951.jpg
    DSC01951.jpg
    74 KB · Views: 3,864
just a bumper y so high the price?
issit goreng by Msian?:hmmmm::hmmmm:

just a bumper y so high the price?
issit goreng by Msian?:hmmmm::hmmmm:

Then... with all complete with bumper + lips + fog lamp... what price u looking for? Market price was RM 900-1200, but depend condition. or can get it cheaper?

i do not look for any price. Just sometimes feel that we all goreng the price horribly. Subang there has a chop shop sells some fx bumpers very cheap which i never see that kinda b4. lips + fog light,condition good. Price is below RM350. I asked the taoke but he said just sell them as normal and reasonable price lo. Wagon bumper with fog lamp and lips he sell RM300 oni. I do not drive a lorry so din buy hahaah:banghead:

wah bro so cheap ar...good news for toyotarian...if u found any wif lips and fog light..good enuf..im giving each bumper at RM 450 wif lips and fog light..+ grill add RM 100...u dont worry of getting lorry...i will be ther for it:driver:...so u get ur commision of at least RM 200 per bumper...pls...pls....my ctc 016 202 1822 gv me a rang...:listen:

HAHAHA...ok ok...once i got go there than if stock ada i call u straight...bro..the tom's new action u din gv me any answer ler..half way den stop :hmmmm:

FX gt bumper only got 1 type which is the one advertise above

Wagon there is many type (but without wagon grill ur car will look funny or fugly)

If ure talking about wagon super touring bumper with grill then there is no way u can get at 300
but if u do, good for u
i can guarantee you can sell at min RM 600 (100%) profit anytime

price will always go up when the car model is old and when there is demand of the parts

agree,bro clement but i really saw once the chop shop sell fx bumper and wagon bumper incredible cheap. 1st i oso thinking whether is fibre made but when i checked clearly not ler. The chop shop is small but the spare parts quite complete espeacially nissan stuff. Opposite the shop got another chop shop but the price is higher so much :adore: