edy7311 said:ganu wei,
how much for advan neova 195/55/15? in Seberang Prai, the cheapest i can get is rm270/pc & for potenza GIII is rm255/pc
try my friend shop in Sunway. call Andy @ 0123826348lilomojo said:nowadays u can advan neova ad-07 at RM240-280.. if u get cheaper than that pls look at date of manufactured.. can see at the tyres..
EvoGanu said:what size u look?
i quote for u.. then u can compare..ok
there is a a 4 digits no inside a capsule: something like this (4005)asd said:klang got so cheap ar?btw way how to see the tyre year and week ?
fstrader said:diuuuu sifoooo... u not using semi's mehhh?? hehehehhehehe :p
tan2000_my said:hi,
i just change my tyre to AD07 before chinese new year.... cost me 265/pc is it expensive.....
or now is cheaper than chinese new year ...i mean 195/55/15
tan2000_my said:hi,
i just change my tyre to AD07 before chinese new year.... cost me 265/pc is it expensive.....
or now is cheaper than chinese new year ...i mean 195/55/15
dcloo said:klang 195/50/15 225 if 195 /55/15 rm 235 just 2 week ago i change
tyre year 05 and week 40
but the contact have to find it out again