Advan AD07 - where can i get cheaper?????

Chassis and Wheels

Advan AD07 - where can i get cheaper?????

guyz...is there any recommended place that can get this tyre at promotional price????????

pls help........and if i wan to let go my OEM wira 1.5SE 16' rim.... how much can it sell????

thx

if u r in johor, batu pahat is the best place....i guess lah, happy searching there. last year august i get my AD07 size 195/55R15 at rm240

what size u look?
i quote for u.. then u can compare..ok

ganu wei,

how much for advan neova 195/55/15? in Seberang Prai, the cheapest i can get is rm270/pc & for potenza GIII is rm255/pc

edy7311 said:
ganu wei,

how much for advan neova 195/55/15? in Seberang Prai, the cheapest i can get is rm270/pc & for potenza GIII is rm255/pc

i can gv u same price 270/pc

nowadays u can advan neova ad-07 at RM240-280.. if u get cheaper than that pls look at date of manufactured.. can see at the tyres..

lilomojo said:
nowadays u can advan neova ad-07 at RM240-280.. if u get cheaper than that pls look at date of manufactured.. can see at the tyres..
try my friend shop in Sunway. call Andy @ 0123826348
Yokohama dealer. currently they r on price war with Hup Soon.
give it a try as they stock a lot of AD07 tyres. cheers

klang 195/50/15 225 if 195 /55/15 rm 235 just 2 week ago i change
tyre year 05 and week 40
but the contact have to find it out again

EvoGanu said:
what size u look?
i quote for u.. then u can compare..ok

actually i m looking for 195/50/15

what the best price????

klang got so cheap ar?btw way how to see the tyre year and week ?

asd said:
klang got so cheap ar?btw way how to see the tyre year and week ?
there is a a 4 digits no inside a capsule: something like this (4005)
the 1st 2 digits indicate the week no while the last 2 digits is the year.

say 5005 means week 50 of 2005.

hi...pls quote BESTEST (hehehehe) price for advan neova 205/45/16...n preferably name of shop, ctc number n address...

thnks

mr dcloo ... which part of klang u find those AD07 ?? i oso looking for 15inch ones laaa .. if u dont mind can u please kasi the phone number oso for me to call aahh ??? easier maaaa .. hehehehehee ... thank you

diuuuu sifoooo... u not using semi's mehhh?? hehehehhehehe :p

I heard that here is a alphabet in the tyre which is represents the maximum speed one right ? How to see it ah ? Can anyone teach ?

hi,

i just change my tyre to AD07 before chinese new year.... cost me 265/pc is it expensive.....
or now is cheaper than chinese new year ...i mean 195/55/15

fstrader said:
diuuuu sifoooo... u not using semi's mehhh?? hehehehhehehe :p

this one is for putting behind one maa .. and i heard next round GRA maybe cannot use semis anymore .. so semis use for front during SSO only laaaa .. GRA time the ADs taro in front laa .. hahhaahahahaa

tan2000_my said:
hi,

i just change my tyre to AD07 before chinese new year.... cost me 265/pc is it expensive.....

ok loh with that prices, is it come with off wheel balancing n installation?

tan2000_my said:
hi,

ok loh with that prices, is it come with off wheel balancing n installation?

dcloo said:
klang 195/50/15 225 if 195 /55/15 rm 235 just 2 week ago i change
tyre year 05 and week 40
but the contact have to find it out again

which tyres shop in klang??? can PM me? thanxx...