Adjustable Suspension For Lancer CS3A

bro kampoon, thanks for da info ...btw , where can i get the part ? i mean in which shop they did selling it ??? around malaysia or sumwhere else ?? or should i order from other country by the part number that given by u ??serious , i'm not being rude or unreasonable ...
i've found that many things did confused me ...coz 2 weeks ago , i'd went to many performance
shop around sunway there to find tein adj abs for my CS3A but i nvr met TEIN that suit my car...end up all of the shop's workers or senior or boss gave me a same answer where they said
TEIN nvr manufacture or produce adj absorber for CS3A...

p/s oh god,...from ur opinion ...izit i should stop my project when it's only left 40% to complete
the bodykit that i wan to ???????:bawling::bawling::bawling:

Ha Ha...Malaysia harder to find ler...our bred is like a rare spicies in the country.....we need to source our part from Singapore, Thailand and Taiwan.....

For this Tein only 2 Co in Thailand carrie...:

ATP Mortor Sport Ordinary Partnership
http://www.atpmotorsport.com/

A.J. AUTOMOTIVE (THAILAND) CO., LTD.
http://www.ajauto.net/

U better call them rather than emailing take longer time to reply......

Hope I can prowide more info to u here ....cheers :)

hello ,...dear all sifu & mlocians

for your knowledge,...actually i'm going to make a conversion from my current ride's bodykit
to evo/voltex widebody-kit...so basically i need a complete set of adjustable suspension that
can be nicely fitted into my ride which can make my ride looks more nicer without modify any
of my car's undercarriage part :)
but i find out that is hard to get the suspension due i've no idea which brand of manufacturer
did produce adjustable suspension for lancer CS3A...
so, did anyone here who know where/what place that i can get the part i stated above ??
and how its cost...i mean its market price for it ...hope someone really can help me on this...
your helps & corporation i'm highly appreciate !!!!
many thanks in advance !!

to name a few adjustables in the market for CS3, especially in Singapore, there are Tein(Japan),D2(Taiwan),Tomei(Taiwan),BC(Taiwan),Tanabe(Japan), Cusco(Japan). price range from RM2k+ to RM4k+. Theres a workshop in JB dat sells Hotbits Coilover for CS3 and price wise think arnd RM2.2k la.

Hehehehehehe.....the JB shop selling the Hotbits is Speedworks..but i dont about the handling & etc lah on the adj..

Last time i had the same problem too sourcing the adj for my CS2A lancer, but finally i get one 2nd hand BC brand adj from singapore. got Hi Low Soft Hard.Very good in handling & cornering...I think spartacus can give more comment as he also use one...hehehehehehe :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Hehehehehehe.....the JB shop selling the Hotbits is Speedworks..but i dont about the handling & etc lah on the adj..

Last time i had the same problem too sourcing the adj for my CS2A lancer, but finally i get one 2nd hand BC brand adj from singapore. got Hi Low Soft Hard.Very good in handling & cornering...I think spartacus can give more comment as he also use one...hehehehehehe :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Spartacus is your cousin maa King ... BC is a taiwan brand but makes for Major suspension 'Makers' ... few years ago, the company decided to sell & market their own brand ...

Or if wan to save abit & use back your ori suspension, then change spring only lor ... to "Tan Ah Be" ..... :rofl::rofl:

Tanabe NF210 lowering spring for cs3

My Absober is heart adjustable....hati ingat keras...ianya jadi keras.....
apabila Hati rasa lembut....ianya ...jadi soft........who wan ???

saw this car b4 ???
Dun play play....it has its own atitude

MyCar.jpg

hello ,...dear all sifu & mlocians

for your knowledge,...actually i'm going to make a conversion from my current ride's bodykit
to evo/voltex widebody-kit...so basically i need a complete set of adjustable suspension that
can be nicely fitted into my ride which can make my ride looks more nicer without modify any
of my car's undercarriage part :)
but i find out that is hard to get the suspension due i've no idea which brand of manufacturer
did produce adjustable suspension for lancer CS3A...
so, did anyone here who know where/what place that i can get the part i stated above ??
and how its cost...i mean its market price for it ...hope someone really can help me on this...
your helps & corporation i'm highly appreciate !!!!
many thanks in advance !!

hi,i'm from brunei n my lancer is CS3a(brunei local) but it seems our lancer is still different from yours(sgpore) coz in my place they sell tein springs(for cs3a) but still not compatible with our cars...but fyi i used Tein wagon CS5W(bought in sgpore @2005) for my 2001 lancer CS3A...only the upper mount is different with my car n sgpore lancer...so i bought the upper mount from sgpore(sgpore lancer chassis) n everything is okay..hope this helps

me also find difficult to find mine..
go to N1 the salesman told tein dont produce for cs3a..
go to kaki motor/hup soon looking for eibach... no stock.. cant order they dont produce anymore for cs3a.. got to Zerone.. 3 time change GAB sport spring all x muat...
now donno wat to do...

me also find difficult to find mine..
go to N1 the salesman told tein dont produce for cs3a..
go to kaki motor/hup soon looking for eibach... no stock.. cant order they dont produce anymore for cs3a.. got to Zerone.. 3 time change GAB sport spring all x muat...
now donno wat to do...

Try to look at hokomoto racing at batu caves. I bought my eibach spring from them last year.

i col directly to their distributor.. Jazz Auto in Kepong.
no stock for cs3a..

anyway thanks bro sazali for ur sms earlier...
cheers..

---------- Post added at 12:09 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:09 AM ----------

bro, bape harga dia?

Milky,

Tein got 2 Type for CS3A

1. Super Street Part No QSR66-JZSS2 RM?

2. S .Tech Part No SKR66-SZB00AC RM?

Hopefully you can get this .......Happy Modding