ADC

GeaRbok said:
Hye all ad lezot plend..

haiya... brader julie.. i m just posting anything what m i posting pon some time dont know .. kekeke... i memg hari² online nothing to do laa.. streamyx.... better use only 88 permonth .. harga mati maa... now i m active in computing forum .. buy n sell pc... make money sket laa.. then i can buy y10 stuff .. kekekkke .. opss.. julie give me ur contact no...
may b i will b at drift ... my friend join laa... toyota levin 1.6 engine.. old car.. so if i go .. boleh lepak ngan abg julie .. ;) opss abg andy nak join sekali .. ;)

ok lah .. GTG

erk... sodap pulak ice blended mango+strawberi+kiwi nie..

Cargas..

019-6900300, u give me a call when u reach there.

juju....

how man... long long time no see already...

when wanna belanja me makan la wei...

:)

yen187 said:
juju....

how man... long long time no see already...

when wanna belanja me makan la wei...

:)

u come down lah , then i belanja. monday n thursday cannot. or u give me a buzz lah!! wah , u so rich de also still reme,ber some old poor frens. hahahahhaha, joking onli !!! how's life ??

hye ade lezort plend...

haiya... selamat sejahtera semua... how are u all ppl ...hope fine .. with ur car .. my car have problem lar... 5 gear tendang laa... any body have same problem .. give me some idea... or any gearbox can modified fit to ad lezort.. how much arr .. now i try to change my gear oil 1st .. if ok alhamdullilah .. if not then i barai laa for this month ..

ahaks... julie if u go eat arr .. dont forget to offer me too.. ahak...

;)

Lapo lar pulak...

Cargas..

Gearbok - Apsal tendang pulak your 5th gear ?? Thats weird. how come can main tendang tendang? Whta is the punca of this? By the way, got miss me ah? :D

Bobkidi - Bro, long time din see u la! what happened ?? What about the new edisi logo huh ? Big plans coming ahead so gotta get it finalised and done fast. try call Zam president and see..

Julie - How is the oil doing in your car? Reach 5000 km dy? I got more stock if you need. Better value for money this time. I need to change oil soon too.

To all, PM me if u need more details of the oils. I got stock now but anytime it will be out of stock. So let me know early, the next container is coming in weeks time.

see ya!

GeaRbok said:
hye ade lezort plend...

haiya... selamat sejahtera semua... how are u all ppl ...hope fine .. with ur car .. my car have problem lar... 5 gear tendang laa... any body have same problem .. give me some idea... or any gearbox can modified fit to ad lezort.. how much arr .. now i try to change my gear oil 1st .. if ok alhamdullilah .. if not then i barai laa for this month ..

ahaks... julie if u go eat arr .. dont forget to offer me too.. ahak...

;)

Lapo lar pulak...

Cargas..

sure, but u also need to let me know if u serious wan to join us eat coz need to plan for the right halal place lol, jangan marah. v respect different races......

bout ur gear tendang balik, no need to waste money change oil, nothing to do with oil. go ask ur mechanic to check the gear bushing.

ANDY_RESORT said:
Gearbok - Apsal tendang pulak your 5th gear ?? Thats weird. how come can main tendang tendang? Whta is the punca of this? By the way, got miss me ah? :D

Bobkidi - Bro, long time din see u la! what happened ?? What about the new edisi logo huh ? Big plans coming ahead so gotta get it finalised and done fast. try call Zam president and see..

Julie - How is the oil doing in your car? Reach 5000 km dy? I got more stock if you need. Better value for money this time. I need to change oil soon too.

To all, PM me if u need more details of the oils. I got stock now but anytime it will be out of stock. So let me know early, the next container is coming in weeks time.

see ya!

the oil is ok , my car almost reached about 4300-4500 de. the oil still running kool. to all , no worries bout the oil . :)

ANDY_RESORT said:

see ya!

:) Hello all.............good day :)

:confused: Hai Andy_Resort........what kind of oil r ur using??

hye all ad lezort...

aaaaaa.... about my car .. now ok lah... may b i drive so fast kot.... ;) before this my friend car also have same problem ..gear 5 tendang .. my pomen check already... must change gearbok.. i wish my gearbok will b fine... hope so .. so when big TT ... ;)

Julie: ahaks..belanje me... not bak ku teh ... ;)
andy : hope rich with oil....

lapo lagi.... pekene teh tarik best nie..

cargas..

Bros, I was in old klang road area coming from Jln Templer, passing the Chin Tad kedai potong, saw a white resort la! THen I wanted to pusing balik, manatau tat fella already at my back!

To the owner of a white ad resort with standard rear bonnet and cool supercharger scopp in the front with car reg. no. WDY XXXX, you are welcome to this forum! By the way, this owner is a cool-looking Indian (I think) fella. Hope t osee u again pal!

John - About the oil, its for engine. Rather than using locally packaged oils, u should try Emarat direct from Dubai, low price quality oil.

Emarat Lubricants direct from Dubai, UAE:
a. Fully synthetic - RM155 (for Continental, Turbo-charged & big CCs cars)
b. Semi synthetic 10W50- RM82
c. Semi synthetic SL 20W50 - RM50
d. Normal oil SF/CD 20W50 - RM38 (good for K-Kars too!)

Bros, I was in old klang road area coming from Jln Templer, passing the Chin Tad kedai potong, saw a white resort la! THen I wanted to pusing balik, mana tau tat fella already at my back!

To the owner of a white ad resort with standard rear bonnet and cool supercharger scoop in the front with car reg. no. WDY XXXX, you are welcome to this forum! I flashed this guy from the back and he lambai back. By the way, this owner is a cool-looking Indian (I think) fella. Hope to see u again pal!

John - About the oil, its for engine. Rather than using locally packaged oils, u should try Emarat direct from Dubai, low price quality oil.

Emarat Lubricants direct from Dubai, UAE:
a. Fully synthetic - RM155 (for Continental, Turbo-charged & big CCs cars)
b. Semi synthetic 10W50- RM82
c. Semi synthetic SL 20W50 - RM50
d. Normal oil SF/CD 20W50 - RM38 (good for K-Kars too!)

PM or call me Andy 016 2904088 for more info la.

hye.. ad lezort plen..

wow.. andy he race with u ka.. perh.. who tapau who.. u oil is good laa.. more power.. ;)

Cargas...

link

hi guy, this thread is over 30s, should we open a new 1 ?
btw here r the another good tuner from japan specialist for wagon, the link is just
a window for u all, there r also many other tuners but sadly only 1 y10 been tuned by them
http://www.freeway-dolphin.co.jp/index.htm

Bob - Wow! Really kool la their designs! Look like dolphins!! When yours gonna look like a dolphin la ? Or maybe look like a shark ?? :O

Hi..

Good Night..

Any Big TT session this weekend...kerja mlm la nie..

16 and 17 july have big convoy to Gunung Ledang at Johor. For more info call president..hehehe.

aku pergi nie..