ADC

GeaRbok said:
hye..

abg bengkok... door visor big one kan... price can reduce ... ;)
for me can arr...my behind door visor broken already.. if u got only behind also can...PM me.. ;)
can find for me only behind seat.. if have one .. i booked.. ;)

ok ah ... g pasar mlm nak beli laksa...

Cargas..

Gearbok...

I got 1pc dorvisior big one to you la..what side broken, front, back, left or right...PM me la OK..

cheap2 punyo...

All,

Now I got A pair front wingroad seat for sell, Price RM279 nego...very2 cun..no tear , no broken..like new seat...

Also wingroad dortrim for sale..RM350..

Minat...Lets go my expo..hehehehe...

My dear ADC frens...

So sorry for not keeping in touch with u guys. Sangat busy with work la...my new job really killing me! But what to do? No money is like that! :P

Also for the last two weeks I had problems logging in with my old account. I thought the server got problem or something... So i gave up. Now i am fed-up and created a new account so can join back u guys! :P

Well, how is everyone doing? I see that everyone is good!

For me...sad la...handphone rosak so lost some of yer numbers. Thats why could not keep in touch.

Also my ADR got problem. Engine is choking and jerking and all. My usual mechanic retired and close shop already. He was good la. But then he not working anymore, so he intro one mechanic to me, and he messed up my car. The car started to jerk a lot after that. Then i sent to another mechanic also no good! Now i sent to a third mechanic...they did a better job. However, still got a bit of engine choking when idling. Also my engine oil indicator keeps blinking sometimes. Sigh! They told me that the petrol filter and pump is not working properly, thats why my car was jerking when accelerating. So we changed it. Now...still got a bit of problem like that. My heart...not satisfied and happy la. Sigh! Any of u got good mechanic to intro ar? Someone who is really good with ADRs. :)

Anyway, do keep in touch! Maybe this Friday or weekend we all go tt session together and catch up! ;)

Take care dudes!

nick, i was told AA auto pandan indah good on GA16, I might try 1 day but if u try first please update here or pm me, thank

P/s: they r Y10CLUB official garage

hye... ad lezort plend..

nice to meet u nickster...and welcoming back .. work arr... ;) i m new beginner... ;) always kacau in here... kekeke...

opss... brot bengkok.. my door visor belakang maa. broken.. both... i booked ok... harga mulah sket laa brot... nie nak poie laa pochong... maso takdo laie... ;) but i will b there ... opss. one more... can u find for me.. only back seat ... what difrent front seat .. from old model ... i think fornt seat i wanna put bucket seat like racaro .. one day laa.. if have duit terpijak ke... ;) so brot bengkok.. what day u will b free... i dont know sagt laaa puchong area ... kasi klue sket ...

opss... andy where are u .. jogging ka... ;)

opss... lapo pulak... pekene cha kueh tiau best nie...

Cargas....

nickster1982 said:
My dear ADC frens...

So sorry for not keeping in touch with u guys. Sangat busy with work la...my new job really killing me! But what to do? No money is like that! :P

Also for the last two weeks I had problems logging in with my old account. I thought the server got problem or something... So i gave up. Now i am fed-up and created a new account so can join back u guys! :P

Well, how is everyone doing? I see that everyone is good!

For me...sad la...handphone rosak so lost some of yer numbers. Thats why could not keep in touch.

Also my ADR got problem. Engine is choking and jerking and all. My usual mechanic retired and close shop already. He was good la. But then he not working anymore, so he intro one mechanic to me, and he messed up my car. The car started to jerk a lot after that. Then i sent to another mechanic also no good! Now i sent to a third mechanic...they did a better job. However, still got a bit of engine choking when idling. Also my engine oil indicator keeps blinking sometimes. Sigh! They told me that the petrol filter and pump is not working properly, thats why my car was jerking when accelerating. So we changed it. Now...still got a bit of problem like that. My heart...not satisfied and happy la. Sigh! Any of u got good mechanic to intro ar? Someone who is really good with ADRs. :)

Anyway, do keep in touch! Maybe this Friday or weekend we all go tt session together and catch up! ;)

Take care dudes!

ok ok in ur case i got one superb place for u. if any one know tasik selatan ....go look for a MOTUL workshop(behind got LRT STATION). go there look for a guy called AH KONG. u tell him that i ask u to ome lok for him. he been working out my car , i think about 4-5yrs time. very kool guy !! if still not sure pls give me a call !

Hai brothas!

Gearbok - Didnt jog la.. this weekend go swimming! Hows your cha kueh tiau ?

Nicksta - Long time no see nad hear from u, skali hear... all sorts of problems from your car eh? If no problem, sure no come forum to ask huh ? Apa laa..
Anyway, good also that u still remember us. Next time, try la to make it for TT session. No forcing but at least give it a try. In case u lost MY number, its 016 3320900. Jangan marah ah... :P :D Cheers bro!

Guys, ,bila mau minyak engine? I got stock now. Can deliver on Monday to whoever needs it!

Emarat Lubricants direct from Dubai, UAE:
a. Fully synthetic - RM155
b. Semi synthetic 10W50- RM82
c. Semi synthetic SL 20W50 - RM50
d. Normal oil SF/CD 20W50 - RM38 (good for K-Kars too!)

To know how GOOD the oil is, read the testimonials below from our members! ;)

julie2121 said:
hehe he ...... er... i also dun know bout the next meetup. ok then for ur oil u sold to me, now i can tell u the results. the oil is good , my oil pressure meter shows higher readings or in hte other nice running pressure. nice job andy !!

GeaRbok said:
hye...

ahaks.. sorry andy .. i if u are not rich... but rich on perut ... kekekekekke...
ala if i meet u i pay what u eat laa.. only roti canai n teh tarik can.. ;)
wow.. only RM97 like ok ... no so mahal laa.. ok laa.. but must wait 2 hour arr...
now ur car more better laa andy.. are u asking how much only tunning ... i think my car need to tunning ..

julie u use andy oil.. it ok haa... may b i must look too .. for that oil .. arabian oil ..

;)

bye..

Cargas.

julie2121 said:
its ok to use, no worries !!

Mai pilih pilih! Murah murah! Call Andy 016 3320900!

GeaRbok said:
hye... ad lezort plend..

nice to meet u nickster...and welcoming back .. work arr... ;) i m new beginner... ;) always kacau in here... kekeke...

opss... brot bengkok.. my door visor belakang maa. broken.. both... i booked ok... harga mulah sket laa brot... nie nak poie laa pochong... maso takdo laie... ;) but i will b there ... opss. one more... can u find for me.. only back seat ... what difrent front seat .. from old model ... i think fornt seat i wanna put bucket seat like racaro .. one day laa.. if have duit terpijak ke... ;) so brot bengkok.. what day u will b free... i dont know sagt laaa puchong area ... kasi klue sket ...

opss... andy where are u .. jogging ka... ;)

opss... lapo pulak... pekene cha kueh tiau best nie...

Cargas....

Alamak...I got one only at back site dorvisior..another 1 already booked by Advan_itik,

For back wingroad seat cannot sale la..must sale 1 set, front and rear..
if I get back seat only I will inform your all,
Now only have Front seat only...mulah2 sale...

This saturday night have TT session lo at taman connaught cheras..
more infor call Zam (president)

aku...work at night shift..cannot go lo...sedihnya..always cannot go...

hye.. all ad lezort plend...

brot bengkok... mean u have two right.... one for itik.... one for whom... me laa.... can arr.. i only want back door visor only... ayo ayo ayo... katawalik...

opss andy.. promote ... maa give us ad plend diskaun... ;)

ooo have tt... why always... clash with my time ... ;)

erk... lapo lagi .. pekene lontong pepagi nie best...

Cargas...

hi guys, wah~~!! nowthis forum like pasar malam everyone also trying hard to sell his stuff. its good too , at least eveyone getting the stuff they need in the right price. too bad me still waiting for my rear cover to come......so long de not yet come. i think the rear cover price that i am going to sell is around rm250.

ADC crew: zam-president
andy-left hand zam

:)

Hye Ad lezort Plend...

haiya julie... rm 250 arr... only back cover arr... are they same with all ad resort model..
when i get my ad lezort .. i dont have that cover... last time i check with kedai potong not all same laa.. ade tapak tarak ngam laa... ye ke... little bit small... just asking .. how much kedai potong letak for that back cover...

;)

ariba.. ya ariba...

Cargos...

GeaRbok said:
Hye Ad lezort Plend...

haiya julie... rm 250 arr... only back cover arr... are they same with all ad resort model..
when i get my ad lezort .. i dont have that cover... last time i check with kedai potong not all same laa.. ade tapak tarak ngam laa... ye ke... little bit small... just asking .. how much kedai potong letak for that back cover...

;)

ariba.. ya ariba...

Cargos...

kedai potong price for this i don know?? but i know the condition of course mine is better. sometimes the price can b compared but when stuff comes into condition it cannot b compared.

hye.. ad lezort plend..

OoooOOOooooOOOOOOoooo... like that arr julie.... ;)

erk... pekene ice blended sodap nie...

Cargas...

ee_kan said:
So cunnn and nice wingroad.. Any Japan web for Nissan B13

oooo ee_kan online yer..PM finish already ke...next week lets go rawang, my contena from
japan come la...alots Y10 stuff lo...

Bengkok said:
oooo ee_kan online yer..PM finish already ke...next week lets go rawang, my contena from
japan come la...alots Y10 stuff lo...

Sshhhh dont bising2 la... perform maaaaa... When, coz I want to look my schedule first, so bz but nevermind.. How about my car stuff got ar, ok I will meet u wait for me yaaa...

gearbok: got any stuff pls let me know same like last time , just sms me item and price. i'll let all the ADC member know