ADC

ANDY_RESORT said:
Ok julie, I will be in Sri petaling tmrow at 9am to pay my car loan. Will u be around that time ? If yes, meet u at Ambank area and we go dimsum together maybe. :D

cannot lah, can u pls drop down the stuff at the workshop next to GOOD TEA restoran?? or reach the workshop u give me a call, n i'll talk with the ppl there. they all know me. or if u free can u, y not meet me at my off at kampung pandan. maybe v can have lunch together. u give me a call , ok !

gearbok: u got alot of stuff to sale meh .... ?? y not u tell me wat u have , then i try to look for buyer for u ................

hye...

ahaks.. if i have a lot of stuff arr... wow so great .. buy sadly laaa.. i also still searching... what y10 stuff can put into my ad lezort.... yesterday .. i langgar satu lori .. my left side mirror broken .. hampeh.. today i go to my member kedai potong ... then i try put b13 side mirror .. can flip maa.. electronic.. can fit.. but must modified tapak little bit.. ok laaa... ;) crazy... can change only mirror ... but get a pair sode mirror... that nafsu .. ahaks...

;)

Cargas...

i am so sorry to hear that from u. i hope ur ok. yes b13 need to modd a bit onli, but it fit. u need anything pls let me or the forumers know so that v can help u to look for it. take care

Hye...

Anyways... thank julie.. ;)
may b next time.. i will more carefull...

Bye...

Cargas..

New member..

hello all...

i'm a new member...also driving AD Resort haff modification,
still searh what type enjin to install, any one no how cheaper can get
SR18..

puchong mali talak sombong...

Bengkok said:
hello all...

i'm a new member...also driving AD Resort haff modification,
still searh what type enjin to install, any one no how cheaper can get
SR18..

puchong mali talak sombong...

sr18... n sr20 also jpj approve. sr18 very hard to get spare parts if u wan to repair in the future. sr20 spare parts and also racing parts easy to get, i recommend u sr20.

julie2121 said:
sr18... n sr20 also jpj approve. sr18 very hard to get spare parts if u wan to repair in the future. sr20 spare parts and also racing parts easy to get, i recommend u sr20.

thanks..julie for your info..

may be convert at end of this year.. now still saving money, anybody AD person stay around puchong area, lets me no..now only 2 person, me and mu sifu (apai) AD blue colour powered by SR20DET..sunday nite lets meet..

puchong mali talak sombong..

GeaRbok said:
Hye..

Andy ...what y10 part still u dont have... like other ad lezort ... members.. seem u still search y10 part... like me.. ahaks.. can we share ..

Cargas..

Gearbok, not really looking for Y10 parts too seriously. Trying to use other car parts now using some creativity and low costs. .See la.. wanna make something different than the usual look of Y10... lots of thinking and experimenting la.

Bengkok said:
thanks..julie for your info..

may be convert at end of this year.. now still saving money, anybody AD person stay around puchong area, lets me no..now only 2 person, me and mu sifu (apai) AD blue colour powered by SR20DET..sunday nite lets meet..

puchong mali talak sombong..

actually u let apai know , if he still remember me or not. at putrajaya i parked my car beside him also. my one also blue (stock engine). me from seri petaling , v can also meet up :p cheers man !!

andy: how u bro, i just sent my car for repair. lots of stuff to repair :(

Hye..

go slow maa... man man lai... must saving 1st andy.. a lot of thing to pay maa... ahaks.. any ways... kalau ade yg cheap² one... boleh arr .. share ... ;)

can reduce.. arr window wisor... bengkok...

;)

Cargas...

GeaRbok said:
Hye..

go slow maa... man man lai... must saving 1st andy.. a lot of thing to pay maa... ahaks.. any ways... kalau ade yg cheap² one... boleh arr .. share ... ;)

can reduce.. arr window wisor... bengkok...

;)

Cargas...

reduce can...dot woli lo...but one set at me has bean booked, I will try to get another set and let you all know, at least lepas minyak pi ambik barang ok la..many people search Y10 part, price increase by day to day..siapa cepat dia dpt..Spoiler Shonan now sale at RM3++ you no...tauke kedai potong pun up cau2 lo...

Gearbok..mai la puchong this sunday...a lot off Y10 part at my shop (rumah sewa aku)
Spoiler Shonan pun have..but has bean booked already,,,

Puchong mali talak sombong..

Gearbok - yeah u r rite. SAVE up first! Thats why im surveying around the market what is the best and cost-effective modifications I need.

Bengkok - You are rite too! Y10 parts are getting very expensive so thats why I am shopping around to look for non-Y10 parts to fit into my Y10. Terpaksa la katakan...

Julie - WHy la so many things to repair? Have u used the engine oil for your car ? Tell me when ok ?

Latest updates guys ! Engine oil prices as below:

Fully synthetic 5W/40 = RM158
Semi synthetic 10W/40 = RM82
Mineral oil API SL/CF 20W/50 = RM52

Mari mari mari oii !

I have also for diesel engines 5 litres and 20 litres. Call Andy 016 2904088 to enquire anytime man! ;)

for the oil , i use already so far no comment. need to c if it really withstand certain heat after some ammount of distance . after that only can tell u

hye...

;) .. all saving arr.,,, petrol pon naik aar... that why must choose suitable.. engine.. sr18 or sr20 .... now my kaburetor.. drink a lot petrol arr .. ;(

Cargas..

Try flushing your carburator with the carb cleaner spray from Jusco. :) Should be good in helping u save petrol.

Our wagon berat laaa... and almost 10 yrs car sure makan abit

Julie - OK, just drive it and feel it and tell me...

Aik, tarak bunyi ari ni?!

My car now very high engine rev, dono why. Suspect is timing lari. That day during teh tarik at permaisuri lucky Mr President Zam was there with me when I arrived, my car suddenly mati engine! Start again then fast mati again...

The next day.. start then very high idling. Until today...
Aih, heard that our chinaman mechanics dont really know how to fix Nissan cars with carburators. So Im gonna send to Tan Chong service centre in Jln Cheras Bt. 2 1/2 there to check check and see... sigh... Hope it doesnt need alot of money!

Wish me luck!

ANDY_RESORT said:
Aik, tarak bunyi ari ni?!

My car now very high engine rev, dono why. Suspect is timing lari. That day during teh tarik at permaisuri lucky Mr President Zam was there with me when I arrived, my car suddenly mati engine! Start again then fast mati again...

The next day.. start then very high idling. Until today...
Aih, heard that our chinaman mechanics dont really know how to fix Nissan cars with carburators. So Im gonna send to Tan Chong service centre in Jln Cheras Bt. 2 1/2 there to check check and see... sigh... Hope it doesnt need alot of money!

Wish me luck!

bro, i think u got problem with ur ac pump or ur carb. y didnt call me . my frens working on tat days mah. but thats all the major ones. lets pray that is onli vacuum hoses tercabut onli. u can give me a call if there is problem mah bro !!

Hye..

ahaks.. andy u got same problem like me before .. engine sudently stop when drive ... must tekan myk baru ok... then .. timing goes crazy ... i go to my pomen ... then he check . the kaburetor .. tuning a little bit n make modified .. i think vacuum hose .. then alhamdullilah ... till now my still car ok .. u better check ur kaburetor or ac pump like julie say .. it is posibble too.. i think our kaburetor kene selalu servis gak arr.. a lot of carbon... not same like enjection engine.. by the way ... press ur luck .. when u goes to tan chong motor .. i have been there .. expensive.. ;( ...

;)

Cargas,,